Facebook ICON   Twitter ICON   LinkedIn ICON   Instagram ICON   You Tube ICON   SnapChat ICON

Coach ClarkThe UAB National Alumni Society will host the Annual Meeting
 on Friday, June 20, 2014 at the UAB National Alumni Society House. The evening will feature guest speaker, UAB Head Football Coach Bill Clark. Guests will hear from Coach Clark as he provides a glimpse into the transformation of the 2014 UAB football program and upcoming season.  The 2014-15 UAB National Alumni Society Slate of Officers will be presented for approval at the meeting. 

Dinner - 6:00 PM
Annual Meeting - 6:30 PM

Reserve your tickets by calling 205.934.3555 or complete the pdfticket order form and return to us by June 17, 2014. 

Sponsored by:
AAA Alabama


    2014-15 Slate of Officers
Executive Committee
President Mr. Wes Smith  
Immediate Past President Mr. Trey Cummings  
President-Elect Dr. Printella Ridgeway-Thomas 
Vice Presidents Ms. Nancy Fouad Carey  
  Mr. Mike Rowe  
  Dr. Raymond Thompson
  Mr. Ricky Tucker  
Treasurer Mr. Scott Moran  
Mr. Norm Bolus      
Mr. Hafiz Chandiwala      
Mr. Skip Craig      
Dr. John Dantzler      
Mr. Steve Foster      
Mr. Glenn Kinstler      
Ms. Blanche Lowery      
Mr. Scott McLeod      
Dr. Philip Musa      
Dr. Jacquline Perry      
Mr. John Reed      
Mr. Ryan Robinett      
Dr. Leesa Rogers      
Dr. David Shulman      
Dr. Brian Sims      
Dr. Alexia Vaughn