BACHE Directory

Anthonia Adadevoh
Dean of General Studies
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
Email: aadadevoh@miles.edu

Dr. Kent Andersen
Chair of Engaged Learning Programs
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549028
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
Email: kanderse@bsc.edu

Mary Beth Armstrong, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Dean and Professor
College of Arts and Sciences
University of Montevallo
Station 6508
Montevallo, Alabama 35115
Email: armstrom@montevallo.edu

Bala Baptiste, Ph.D.
Chair, Division of Communications
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama  35064
Email: bbaptiste@miles.edu

Rosemary Fisk, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Associate Dean, Howard College of Arts and Sciences
Samford University
Department of English
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
Email: rmfisk@samford.edu

Tim Hall, Ph.D.
Dean, Howard College of Arts and Sciences
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
Email: thall5@samford.edu

Gregg M. Janowski
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
University of Alabama at Birmingham 
Administration Building 374
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-0103
Email: janowski@uab.edu

Dr. Steve Peters
Dean of the College of Fine Arts
University of Montevallo
Davis Hall, Station 6663Montevallo, AL 35115
speters3@montevallo.edu

Kimberly A. Schnormeier, MFA
Associate Dean for Academic Advising in the College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor of Theatre
University of Alabama at Birmingham 
Heritage Hall 402
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-1152
Email: kaschnor@uab.edu

Dr. Timothy B. Smith
Associate Provost
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 439001
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
Email: tsmith@bsc.edu

Dr. Mohammad Syed
Professor of Business and Chair
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama  35064
Email: msyed@miles.edu