BACHE Directory

Anthonia Adadevoh, Ph.D.
Dean of General Studies
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
aadadevoh@miles.edu

Kent Andersen, Ed.D.
Chair of Engaged Learning Programs
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549028
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
kanderse@bsc.edu

Mary Beth Armstrong, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Dean and Professor
College of Arts and Sciences
University of Montevallo
Station 6508
Montevallo, Alabama 35115
armstrom@montevallo.edu

Bala Baptiste, Ph.D.
Chair, Division of Communications
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
bbaptiste@miles.edu

Tim Hall, Ph.D.
Dean, Howard College of Arts and Sciences
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
thall5@samford.edu

Gregg M. Janowski, Ph.D.
Professor & Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Hoehn Engineering Building 115A
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-1152
janowski@uab.edu

Steve Peters, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Fine Arts
University of Montevallo
Davis Hall, Station 6663
Montevallo, AL 35115
speters3@montevallo.edu

Kimberly A. Schnormeier, MFA
Associate Dean for Academic Advising in the College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor of Theatre
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Heritage Hall 402
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-1152
kaschnor@uab.edu

Timothy B. Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 439001
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
tsmith@bsc.edu