If you need to convert and stream an audio or video presentation please use the media production request form.

 

LMS Administrators - School and College Representatives

IT Instructional Technology and the Blackboard group administrators meet monthly and communicate regularly in planning for, and addressing technology implementation issues. Contact a Blackboard school administrator for school-specific implementation and support details.

School

Blackboard Representative

Email

Arts and Sciences

Steven Till

still@uab.edu

Business

Jonathan McNair

mcnair@uab.edu

Dentistry

Teresa Alexander

talex67@uab.edu

Education

Tyler Bryant

trbryant@uab.edu

Engineering

Tommy Foley tfoley@uab.edu

Health Professions

John Nagy

Nagy@uab.edu

Medicine

John Taylor

Kristina Panizzi Woodley

jtaylor@uab.edu

kristina@uab.edu

Optometry

Greg Bailey

gbbailey@uab.edu

Nursing

Dan Murphy

dmurphy@uab.edu

Public Health

Courtney Felton

cfelton@uab.edu

Graduate School

   

Student Information Services

David Beeching

dbeeching@uab.edu