Sean Ries
Sean Ries
Director
smries@uab.edu
205.996.4909
View Biography


Jessica Arnal
Jessica Arnal
Assistant Director of Guest Services
& Personnel

jlarnal@uab.edu
205.996.4877
View Biography 


henry Knejfl
Henry Knejfl
Coordinator of Membership &
Guest Services

jknejfl@uab.edu
205.996.5035
View Biography

PaytonJoyner
Payton Joyner
Coordinator of Fitness 
& Wellness
pjoyner@uab.edu
205.996.6994
View Biography

EricaRayter
Erica Rayter
Graduate Assistant of 
Aquatics

earayter@uab.edu
205.975.0425
View Biography

 
KatieR
Katie Rickels
Graduate Assistant of Fitness
& Wellness

krickels@uab.edu
205.996.6620
View Biography

Cindi Tscherne
Cindi Tscherne
Senior Assistant Director
of Programs & Aquatics
cfaus@uab.edu
205.996.4914
View Biography

Dom Dimauro

Dominic DiMauro
Assistant Director of Facility
Operations

ddimauro@uab.edu
205.996.4938
View Biography


BethanyTolar

Bethany Tolar
Coordinator of Reservations
& Special Events

btolar@uab.edu
205.996.4938
View Biography

Jessica Klotz
Jessica Klotz
Business & Office Manager
jlklotz@uab.edu
205.996.5041
View Biography


KellyHarris1   
Kelly Harris
Graduate Assistant of 
Aquatics
kmh21@uab.edu
205.975.1251
View Biography

Don Sanders

Don Sanders
Facility Service Technician

drs@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography
Stacey Pettigrew new
Stacey Pettigrew
Assistant Director of Competitive
Sports & Camps
spettigr@uab.edu
205.996.4937
View Biography

MalcolmLunceford
Malcolm Lunceford
Coordinator of Marketing
& Promotions

mklunce@uab.edu
205.996.4887
View Biography


MelissaMetzelfeld

Melissa Metzelfeld
Athletic Trainer
mmetz@uab.edu
205.996.4885
View Biography


JennyFagan
Jenny Fagan
Graduate Assistant of 
Competitive Sports & Camps
fagan422@uab.edu
205.996.5037
View Biography

HannahDoss
Hannah Doss
Graduate Assistant of
Adventure Recreation

hldoss@uab.edu
205.996.9684
View Biography


James Crumpler

James Crumpler
Facility Service Technician

jcrumpler@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography