Sean Ries
Sean Ries
Director
smries@uab.edu
205.996.4909
View Biography


Bill Pierce
   
Bill Pierce
Assistant Director of 
Adventure Recreation
wlpierce@uab.edu
205.996.4914
View Biography


Vicki
Vicki Wehby
Business Manager
vwehby@uab.edu
205.996.5041




unavailable

Vacant
Coordinator of Fitness 
and Wellness







Lizzie Milkas

Lizzie Milkas
Graduate Assistant of 
Aquatics

eamilkas@uab.edu 
205.996.5036
View Biography


Jessica-1

Jessica Klotz
Administrative Assistant & Member Services
jlklotz@uab.edu
205.996.5035
View Biography


Katie Rickels copy

Katie Rickels
Graduate Intern of Fitness & Wellness
krickels@uab.edu
205.996.6620
View Biography

bob holub 3
Bob Holub
Associate Director
rholub1@uab.edu
205.996.4886
View Biography


Jessica
Jessica Arnal
Assistant Director of Membership
and Personnel

jlarnal@uab.edu
205.996.4877
View Biography 


Malcom
Malcolm Lunceford
Coordinator of Marketing
& Special Events

mklunce@uab.edu
205.996.4887
View Biography


John Sides

John Sides
Graduate Assistant of
Adventure Recreation

205.996.9684
sidesj@uab.edu
View Biography 


Dro
Alejandro Perezreynoso
Graduate Assistant of
Facility Operations

aperez25@uab.edu
205.996.6621
View Biography


don sanders
Don Sanders
Facility Service Technician

drs@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography
Stacey
Stacey Pettigrew
Assistant Director of
Competitive Sports & Camps
spettigr@uab.edu
205.996.4937
View Biography

cindi bartko
Cindi Tscherne
Assistant Director
of Aquatics
cfaus@uab.edu
205.975.1252
View Biography


Dom
Dominic DiMauro
Coordinator of Facility
Operations

ddimauro@uab.edu
205.996.4938
View Biography 


ChirsMoore      
Chris Moore
Graduate Assistant 
of Marketing  

cjmoore@uab.edu
205.996.5037
View Biography
 
 
Jimmy GA      
Jimmy Mszanski
Graduate Assistant of 
Fitness and Wellness 

mszanski@uab.edu
205.996.6620
View Biography


James Crumpler2
James Crumpler
Facility Service Technician

jcrumpler@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography