Sean Ries
Sean Ries
Director
smries@uab.edu
205.996.4909
View Biography


Bill Pierce
   
Bill Pierce
Assistant Director of 
Adventure Recreation
wlpierce@uab.edu
205.996.4914
View Biography


unavailable

Coordinator of Membership


View Biography



PaytonJoyner
Payton Joyner
Coordinator of Fitness 
and Wellness
pjoyner@uab.edu
205.996.6994
View Biography

HannahDoss
Hannah Doss
Graduate Assistant of
Adventure Recreation

hldoss@uab.edu
205.996.9684
View Biography


Lizzie Milkas New
Lizzie Milkas
Graduate Assistant of 
Aquatics

eamilkas@uab.edu 
205.996.5036
View Biography


James Crumpler

James Crumpler
Facility Service Technician

jcrumpler@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography
Cindi Tscherne
Cindi Tscherne
Senior Assistant Director
of Programs & Aquatics
cfaus@uab.edu
205.975.1252
View Biography

Jessica Arnal
Jessica Arnal
Assistant Director of Membership
and Personnel

jlarnal@uab.edu
205.996.4877
View Biography 


MalcolmLunceford
Malcolm Lunceford
Coordinator of Marketing
& Special Events

mklunce@uab.edu
205.996.4887
View Biography

unavailable

Coordinator of Reservations
& Special Events



View Biography


JennyFagan
Jenny Fagan
Graduate Assistant of 
Competitive Sports & Camps
fagan422@uab.edu
205.996.5037
View Biography


KatieR
Katie Rickels
Graduate Assistant of Fitness
& Wellness

krickels@uab.edu
205.996.6620
View Biography

Don Sanders
Don Sanders
Facility Service Technician

drs@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography
Stacey Pettigrew new
Stacey Pettigrew
Assistant Director of Competitive
Sports & Camps
spettigr@uab.edu
205.996.4937
View Biography

Dom Dimauro

Dominic DiMauro
Assistant Director of Facility
Operations

ddimauro@uab.edu
205.996.4938
View Biography


MelissaMetzelfeld
Melissa Metzelfeld
Athletic Trainer
mmetz@uab.edu
205.996.4885
View Biography


Jessica Klotz
Jessica Klotz
Business & Office Manager
jlklotz@uab.edu
205.996.5035
View Biography


Jimmy Mszanski      
Jimmy Mszanski
Graduate Assistant of 
Fitness and Wellness 

mszanski@uab.edu
205.996.6620 
View Biography


Dro Perezreynoso
Alejandro Perezreynoso
Graduate Assistant of
Facility Operations

aperez25@uab.edu
205.996.6621
View Biography