Sean Ries
Sean Ries
Director
smries@uab.edu
205.996.4909
View Biography


Bill Pierce
   
Bill Pierce
Assistant Director of 
Adventure Recreation
wlpierce@uab.edu
205.996.4914
View Biography

vicki wehby
Vicki Wehby
Business
Manager
205.996.5041
vwehby@uab.edu



dom
Dominic DiMauro
Coordinator of Facility Operations
205.996.4938
ddimauro@uab.edu
View Biography

unavailable
Morgan Hubbard
Intern of Competitive
Sports

mah12@uab.edu
View Biography


unavailable

Lizzie Milkas
Graduate Assistant of 
Aquatics

email TBD
Biography

bob holub 3
Bob Holub
Associate Director
rholub1@uab.edu
205.996.4886
View Biography


jennifer probert

Jennifer Probert
Assistant Director of
Marketing and Membership   
jprobert@uab.edu
205.996.4887
View Biography

jessica arnal
Jessica Arnal
Coordinator of Membership
and Personnel

205.996.4877
jlarnal@uab.edu
View Biography

John Sides
John Sides
Graduate Assistant of
Adventure Recreation

205.996.9684
sidesj@uab.edu
View Biography

unavailable
Alejandro Perezreynoso
Graduate Assistant of
Facility Operations

View Biography

 
don sanders

Don Sanders
Facility Service Technician
205.996.4908
drs@uab.edu
View Biography
charles judkins
Charles Judkins
Senior Assistant Director 
of Programs
cjudkins@uab.edu
205.996.4937
View Biography

cindi bartko

Cindi Tscherne
Assistant Director
of Aquatics
cfaus@uab.edu
205.975.1252
View Biography

Sarah Andreski
Sarah Andreski
Coordinator of Fitness 
and Wellness
205.996.6994
sandreski@uab.edu
View Biography

ChirsMoore      
Chris Moore
Graduate Assistant 
of Marketing  

205.996.5037
cjmoore@uab.edu
View Biography
 
Jimmy GA      
Jimmy Mszanski
Graduate Assistant of 
Fitness and Wellness 

205.996.6620
mszanski@uab.edu

 
James Crumpler2

James Crumpler
Facility Service Technician
205.996.4908
jcrumpler@uab.edu
View Biography