Sean Ries
Sean Ries
Director
smries@uab.edu
205.996.4909
View Biography


Bill Pierce
   
Bill Pierce
Assistant Director of 
Adventure Recreation
wlpierce@uab.edu
205.996.4914
View Biography


Vicki
Vicki Wehby
Business Manager
vwehby@uab.edu
205.996.5041




PaytonJoyner
Payton Joyner
Coordinator of Fitness 
and Wellness
pjoyner@uab.edu
205.996.6994
View Biography

Dro
Alejandro Perezreynoso
Graduate Assistant of
Facility Operations

aperez25@uab.edu
205.996.6621
View Biography


Lizzie Milkas
Lizzie Milkas
Graduate Assistant of 
Aquatics

eamilkas@uab.edu 
205.996.5036
View Biography

unavailable
VACANT
Associate Director

205.996.4886
View Biography



Jessica
Jessica Arnal
Assistant Director of Membership
and Personnel

jlarnal@uab.edu
205.996.4877
View Biography 


Malcom
Malcolm Lunceford
Coordinator of Marketing
& Special Events

mklunce@uab.edu
205.996.4887
View Biography


MelissaMetzelfeld
Melissa Metzelfeld
Athletic Trainer
mmetz@uab.edu
205.996.4885
View Biography


HannahDoss
Hannah Doss
Graduate Assistant of
Adventure Recreation

hldoss@uab.edu
205.996.9684
View Biography


KatieR
Katie Rickels
Graduate Intern of Fitness & Wellness
krickels@uab.edu
205.996.6620
View Biography



James Crumpler2
James Crumpler
Facility Service Technician

jcrumpler@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography
cindi bartko
Cindi Tscherne
Senior Assistant Director
of Programs & Aquatics
cfaus@uab.edu
205.975.1252
View Biography

Stacey
Stacey Pettigrew
Assistant Director of Competitive
Sports & Camps
spettigr@uab.edu
205.996.4937
View Biography


Dom

Dominic DiMauro
Coordinator of Facility
Operations

ddimauro@uab.edu
205.996.4938
View Biography 


Jessica-1
Jessica Klotz
Administrative Assistant & Member Services
jlklotz@uab.edu
205.996.5035
View Biography

Jimmy GA      
Jimmy Mszanski
Graduate Assistant of 
Fitness and Wellness 

mszanski@uab.edu
205.996.6620 
View Biography


JennyFagan
Jenny Fagan
Graduate Assistant of 
Competitive Sports & Camps
fagan422@uab.edu
205.996.5037
View Biography


don sanders
Don Sanders
Facility Service Technician

drs@uab.edu
205.996.4908
View Biography