Name  Office Number   Email
Barnett, Jessica 474 CH jab11@uab.edu
Benton, Scott 478B CH sb0309@uab.edu
Bhardwaj, Varun 476A CH  varun01@uab.edu
Bhattacharya, Sourav 476B CH sourav@uab.edu
Brannon, William 456 CH  wbrannon@uab.edu
Burdette, Brittany 455 CH  beburd@uab.edu
Burk, Kaitlyn 455 CH  kburk000@uab.edu
Campbell, Kevin 473 CH campke@uab.edu
Carty, Adam 455 CH  acarty@uab.edu
Cribbs, Nigel 476A CH  cribbsne@uab.edu
Darras, Mohammed 472 CH darras@uab.edu
Duaibes, Arein 475A CH  areindu@uab.edu
Ghatasheh, Ahmed 472 CH ghatash@uab.edu
Goudarzi Karim, Ramin 456 CH ramin@uab.edu
Hammack, Tony 473 CH tony50@uab.edu
Harrell, Dexter 477 CH dharrel2@uab.edu
Harris, Simon 478B CH simondh@uab.edu
Higgins, Tyeler 476B CH trhiggin@uab.edu
Knowles, Jonathan   jgknowle@uab.edu
Lee, Christina 471 CH jhlee@uab.edu
Lehe, Drew   alehe90@uab.edu
McMahan, Brandon 476B CH bmcmaha1@uab.edu
Mrigank 456 CH mrigank@uab.edu
Nayak, Abinash 476B CH nash101@uab.edu
Nguyen, Minh 457 CH  minhnt@uab.edu
Ogunkoya, Oluwadara 457 CH ogunkoya@uab.edu
Pogwizd, Michael 478B CH mpogwizd@uab.edu
Rugamba, Jean 477 CH jrugamba@uab.edu
Sanogo, Fatoumata 475A CH sanogof1@uab.edu
Scoggins, Matthew 471 CH mscoggin@uab.edu
Spero, Christina 475A CH cspero@uab.edu
Tamang, Sundar 479 CH sundar11@uab.edu
Vejendla, Sandeep 455 CH vsc4u@uab.edu
Wang, Lingling 474 CH mgwang@uab.edu

   

Mail to:
All Graduate Students from campus exchange email.
All Graduate Students from off campus email.