Graduate Student Listings

Name  Office Number   Email
Abdul-Rahman, Houssam 472 CH houssam@uab.edu
Alawam, Fatin 478B CH alawamf@uab.edu
Antwi-Fordjour, Kwadwo 477 CH kantwi@uab.edu
Barnett, Jessica 474 CH jab11@uab.edu
Barry, Brandon 479 CH anybudy1@uab.edu
Baugh, Veronica 475A CH vpowell@uab.edu
Besing, Kyle 476A CH kebesing@uab.edu
Cho, Yeonok 474 CH imyo@uab.edu
Ejem, Rachel 475A CH mercy93@uab.edu
Fadl Allah, Alzaki 472 CH zakima99@uab.edu
Foster, Justin 477 CH justinf@uab.edu
Ghatasheh, Ahmed 479 CH ghatash@uab.edu
Glenn, Christina 473 CH tina7@uab.edu
Goudarzi Karim, Ramin 456 CH ramin@uab.edu
Handoom, Hend 474 CH hend3@uab.edu
Johnson, Brandon 457 CH bjj1990@uab.edu
Kim, Seong-Uk 476A CH ksw8755@uab.edu
Larson, Eric 456 CH edlarson@uab.edu
Mann, Ivan 454 CH ivanmann@uab.edu
Mann, Robert 476B CH mann09@uab.edu
Mince, Evan 455 CH emince@uab.edu
Moxley, Caleb 476A CH ccmoxley@uab.edu
Nayak, Abinash 476B CH nash101@uab.edu
Pogwizd, Michael 455 CH mpogwizd@uab.edu
Ranabhat, Min 457 CH minrb@uab.edu
Rastegar, Jennifer 473 CH elphaba@uab.edu
Samples , John 476B CH xenakis@uab.edu
Sandhya, Shrey 456 CH shrey@uab.edu
Scribner, Elizabeth 478B CH scribner@uab.edu
Singhal, Nitin 457 CH nsinghal@uab.edu
Traore, Awa 475A CH atraore@uab.edu
Verma, Gaurav 455 CH gaurav1@uab.edu
Villines, jesse 477 CH jvill10@uab.edu

   

Mail to:
All Graduate Students from campus exchange email.
All Graduate Students from off campus email.