uabmusiclogofriend250x250

Facebook-button

Youtube-button


Screen_Shot_2012-06-21_at_12.17.55_PMHearing Health Resources

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Yaniv Attar
Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
yanattar@uab.edu 

Abe Becker
Bass, Jazz Bass
abrahambecker@yahoo.com

Martin Cochran
Euphonium, Aural Skills

Michael Glaser
Jazz Percussion
wjandmg@bellsouth.net

Craig Hultgren*
Cello, Music Appreciation
hultgren@uab.edu

Robert Janssen
Saxophone
RJanssen@asfa.k12.al.us

Jeff Koonce
Trombone
jkoonce779@earthlink.net

Brian Moon
Music Technology
bcmoon@uab.edu

David Pandolfi*
Horn
drpandolfi@aol.com

Phillip Ratliff
Aesthetics and Criticism
pratliff@vulcanpark.org

Rosalind Rust
Class Piano
rozrust@bellsouth.net

Jim Sullivan*
Oboe
jamesbsullivan@gmail.com

Lisa Wienhold*
Flute
fluteteach@bellsouth.net
James Bevelle
Recording Engineer
jamesbevelle@aol.com

James Crumb
Jazz Saxophone
jacjr@uab.edu

Anne Donaldson*
Violin, Viola
annerdonaldson@gmail.com

Chad Fisher
Jazz Trombone
thecfg@chadfishergroup.com

Jodi Haskins
Class Strings, Music Appreciation, 
Music Theory, Aural Skills, Music Appreciation
cjrbz5@bellsouth.net

Wesley Johnson
Ethnomusicology, Music Appreciation
wesleyj@uab.edu

Tatiana Kasman
Piano Ensemble
tatianakasman@yahoo.com

W. Mark Lanter
Music Appreciation

Tariq Masri*
Bassoon
tariqmasri@gmail.com

Carlos Pino
Jazz Guitar
jazzbirmingham@yahoo.com

Scott Robertson
Tuba
rscottrobertson@trinity-umc.org

Matt Wiley
Jazz Piano
mswiley@uab.edu

Sara Womack
Elementary Music Education
sara@music.org

Virginia Zingara
Music Education, Aural Skills,
Class Woodwinds, Music Appreciation 
gzingara@uab.edu 

* Denotes Member of the Alabama Symphony Orchestra