Department of Physics

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Office Phone Email Address 
Adhikari, Upendra Graduate Trainee CH 312 934-4736 upendra1@uab.edu
Almotiri, Reim Graduate Student CH 351 934-4736 reim@uab.edu
Ballinger, Jared Graduate Trainee CBSE-G87 934-4736 jrod43@uab.edu
Bentley, Kyle Graduate Assistant CH 301A-5 934-4736 kwbent@uab.edu
Brady, Nate Graduate Trainee CH 301A-1 934-4736 nbrady@uab.edu
Constantinide, Catalin Graduate Assistant CH 301A-7 934-4736 catalin@uab.edu
Curtis, Jeremy Graduate Trainee CH 301A-2 934-4736 jcurtis4@uab.edu
Everett, Dominique Graduate Trainee CH 351 934-4736 deveret9@uab.edu
Gafarov, Ozafar Graduate Assistant CH 301A-8 934-4736 ozarfar@uab.edu
Goyal, Ketan Graduate Assistant CH 301A-10 934-4736 ketan@uab.edu
Johnston, Jamin Graduate Assistant CBSE-G86 934-4736 jaminj@uab.edu
Lindsey, Zachary Graduate Trainee CBSE-G82 934-4736 zack@uab.edu
Martinez, Alan Graduate Assistant CH 315 934-4736 amartin7@uab.edu
Montgomery, Jeff Graduate Trainee CH 355 934-4736 jmontgom@uab.edu
Moore, Samuel Graduate Assistant CBSE-G86 934-4736 slmoor35@uab.edu
Nolan, Nick Graduate Assistant CH 301A-3 934-4736 nknolan@uab.edu
Nored, Adam Graduate Assistant CH 347 934-4736 nored@uab.edu
Oduk, Yasin Graduate Trainee CSBE 934-4736 yasin@uab.edu
Peppers, Jeremy Graduate Assistant CH 315 934-4736 jpeppers@uab.edu
Remington, Eric Graduate Assistant CH 301A-4 934-4736 ehreming@uab.edu
Rhoades, Matthew Graduate Assistant CH 350 934-4736 mrhoades@uab.edu
Ridling, Nathan Graduate Assistant CH 315 934-4736 nridling@uab.edu
Singh, Sonal Graduate Trainee CBSE-G82 934-4736 sonal97@uab.edu
Skinner, Alex Graduate Assistant CH 350 934-4736 askinner@uab.edu
Smith, Spencer Graduate Assistant CH 347 934-4736 sjs605@uab.edu
Spradlin, Christopher Graduate Assistant CH 379 934-4736 sidereal@uab.edu
Stemshorn, Andrew Graduate Trainee CH 355 934-4736 akstem@uab.edu
Sunay, Ustun Graduate Assistant CH 347 934-4736 ustuns1@uab.edu
Uhoya, Walter Graduate Assistant CH 312 934-4736 uhoya@uab.edu
Willoughby, William Graduate Trainee CH 336 934-4736 wrwillou@uab.edu
Wolanyk, Nathaniel Graduate Assistant CH 351 934-4736 nwolanyk@uab.edu
Zhang, Yuanli Graduate Trainee CH 355 934-4736 yuanli@uab.edu