Department of Physics

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Office Phone Email Address 
Adhikari, Kiran R. Graduate Teaching Asst CH 312 934-4736 kiranaj@uab.edu
Adhikari, Upendra M. Graduate Teaching Asst CH 312 934-4736 upendra1@uab.edu
Almotiri, Reim A. Graduate Student CH 351 934-4736 reim@uab.edu
Ballinger, Jared M. Graduate Trainee CBSE-G87 934-4736 jrod43@uab.edu
Bentley, Kyle W. Graduate Research Asst CH 301A-5 934-4736 kwbent@uab.edu
Brayer, Anthony Graduate Teaching Asst CH 301A-1 934-4736 mugen@uab.edu
Constantinide, Catalin Graduate Teaching Asst CH 301A-7 934-4736 catalin@uab.edu
Curtis, Jeremy A. Graduate Assistant CH 301A-2 934-4736 jcurtis4@uab.edu
Daniels, David J. Graduate Teaching Asst CH 351 934-4736 dd4239@uab.edu
Gafarov, Ozafar Graduate Research Asst CH 301A-8 934-4736 ozarfar@uab.edu
Goyal, Ketan Graduate Assistant CH 301A-10 934-4736 ketan@uab.edu
Johnston, Jamin M. Graduate Trainee CBSE-G86 934-4736 jaminj@uab.edu
Karki, Krishna Graduate Teaching Asst CH 312 934-4736 krishnak@uab.edu
Lindsey, Zachary R. Graduate Trainee CBSE-G82 934-4736 zack@uab.edu
Martinez, Alan D. Graduate Research Asst CH 315 934-4736 amartin7@uab.edu
Montgomery, Jeff M. Graduate Research Asst CH 355 934-4736 jmontgom@uab.edu
Moore, Samuel Graduate Assistant CBSE-G86 934-4736 slmoor35@uab.edu
Motlow, Lindsey E. Graduate Trainee CH 301A-3 934-4736 lmotlow@uab.edu
Oduk, Yasin Graduate Trainee CSBE 934-4736 yasin@uab.edu
Peppers, Jeremy M. Graduate Assistant CH 315 934-4736 jpeppers@uab.edu
Remington, Eric Graduate Assistant CH 301A-4 934-4736 ehreming@uab.edu
Rhoades, Matthew W. Graduate Teaching Asst CH 350 934-4736 mrhoades@uab.edu
Ridling, Nathan R. Graduate Assistant CH 315 934-4736 nridling@uab.edu
Skinner, Alex W. Graduate Teaching Asst CH 350 934-4736 askinner@uab.edu
Smith, Spencer J. Graduate Research Asst CH 347 934-4736 sjs605@uab.edu
Spradlin, Chris Graduate Teaching Asst CH 379 934-4736 sidereal@uab.edu
Subedi, Shova D. Graduate Teaching Asst CH 312 934-4736 shova1@uab.edu
Sunay, Ustun R. Graduate Research Asst CH 347 934-4736 ustuns1@uab.edu
Willoughby, William R. Graduate Trainee CH 336 934-4736 wrwillou@uab.edu