Department of Physics
NameTitleOfficeOffice PhoneEmail Address 
Adhikari, Kiran R. Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 301A-10 934-4736 kiranraj@uab.edu
Adhikari, Upendra M. Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 312 934-4736 upendra1@uab.edu
Almotiri, Reim A. Graduate Student CH 351 934-4736 reim@uab.edu
Battles, Kevin Graduate Student   934-4736 danielkb@uab.edu
Bhandari, Suman Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 301A-4 934-4736 omus1987@uab.edu
Brayer, William Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 350 934-4736 mugen@uab.edu
Burch, Ashlyn Graduate Fellowship (GAANN) CH 355 934-4736 ashbur@uab.edu
Hoxie, David J. Graduate Research Assistant CH 301A-8 934-4736 dd4239@uab.edu
Gafarov, Ozafar Graduate Research Assistant CH 421 934-4736 ozarfar@uab.edu
Goyal, Ketan Graduate Research Assistant CH 351 934-4736 ketan@uab.edu
Ham, Kathryn Graduate Fellowship (GAANN) CH 355 934-4736 katieham@uab.edu
Harris, Sumner Graduate Fellowship (GAANN) CH 468-2 934-4736 sumner@uab.edu
Hastings, Tracy Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 468-5 934-4736 tghast@uab.edu
Karki, Krishna Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 312 934-4736 krishnak@uab.edu
Kennell, Amanda Graduate Teaching Assistant CH301A-1 934-4736 akennell@uab.edu
Kesterson, Taylor Graduate Research Assistant CH 315 934-4736 tmk@uab.edu
Lindsey, Zachary R. Graduate Fellowship (GRSP) CBSE-G82 934-4736 zack@uab.edu
Linn, Garrison Graduate Research Assistant CH 312 934-4736 aglinn@uab.edu
Moore, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant CBSE-G86
CH 301-9
934-4736 slmoor35@uab.edu
Motlow, Lindsey E. Graduate Fellowship (GAANN) CH 301A-5 934-4736 lmotlow@uab.edu
Paudel, Subash Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 301A-7 934-4736 subash87@uab.edu
Perreault, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant CH350 934-4736 cperre@uab.edu
Remington, Eric Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 301A-2 934-4736 ehreming@uab.edu
Rhoades, Matthew W. Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 468-4 934-4736 mrhoades@uab.edu
Spradlin, Chris Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 468-3 934-4736 sidereal@uab.edu
Subedi, Shova D. Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 301A-3 934-4736 shova1@uab.edu
Sunay, Ustun R. Graduate Fellowship (GAANN) CH 347 934-4736 ustuns1@uab.edu
Uddhab, Tiwari Graduate Teaching Assistant CH 350 934-4736 uddhab@uab.edu
Willoughby, William R. Graduate Research Assistant CH 347 934-4736 wrwillou@uab.edu