Directory


Faculty


Name

Email

Phone

Office

Program

Wajih Ahmad wahmad@uab.edu 205-975-6166 EB 232-Q Health Education
Rachel Cochran danelle@uab.edu 205-934-6414 EB 233/245-C Center for Educational Accountability
Loucrecia Collins lcollins@uab.edu 205-975-1984 EB 223 Educational Leadership
Retta Evans rrevans@uab.edu 205-996-2701 EB 259 Health Education
Robin Fiedler rfiedler@uab.edu 205-996-5863 EB 232-L Educational Psychology and Research
Gordon Fisher grdnfs@uab.edu 205-996-4114 EB 232-J Kinesiology
Laura Forbes ltalbott@uab.edu 205-975-5368 EB 255 Health Education
Jason Fulmore jfulmore@uab.edu 205-934-6414 EB 245-C Center for Educational Accountability
Keith Gurley kgurley@uab.edu 205-975-1983 EB 232-G Educational Leadership
Sean Hall sbhall@uab.edu 205-975-9392 EB 152-E Counselor Education
Gary Hunter ghunter@uab.edu 205-934-8338 EB 201 Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Maxie Kohler mkohler@uab.edu 205-934-2357 EB 204 Educational Psychology and Research
Tondra L. Loder-Jackson tloder@uab.edu 205-934-8304 EB 219 Educational Foundations
Tomeka McGhee drtwmcgh@uab.edu 205-934-8334 EB 152-D Counselor Education
Andrew McKnight anmcknig@uab.edu 205-934-6232 EB 222 Educational Foundations
Rose McNeese rosem49@uab.edu 205-996-7908 EB 207 Educational Leadership
Kristi Menear kmenear@uab.edu 205-975-7409 EB 207 Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Marcia O’Neal moneal@uab.edu 205-934-6549 EB 233-A1 Center for Educational Accountability
Gary B. Peters gpeters@uab.edu 205-975-3460 EB 232-T Educational Leadership
Cynthia Petri cpetri@uab.edu 205-934-8342 EB 206 Health Education
Eric Plaisance plaisep@uab.edu 205-996-7909 EB 207 Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Jane Roy jroy@uab.edu 205-934-1757 EB 205 Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Melanie Shores mshores@uab.edu 205-975-8487 EB 232 -K Educational Psychology and Research
Sandra K. Sims sksims@uab.edu 205-996-2721 EB 224 Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Scott Snyder ssnyder@uab.edu 205-934-8475 EB 233-C2 Educational Psychology and Research
Larry Tyson ltyson@uab.edu 205-975-2491 EB 152-F Counselor Education 
Larrell Wilkinson larrellw@uab.edu 205-975-1295 EB 232-N Health Education

Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Position

Loretta Jackson ljb8185@uab.edu 205-934-2446 EB 207 Office Services Specialist III
Lashundra Wormley-Dooley lwormley@uab.edu 205-934-9463 EB 208 Administrative Associate