Committee Members

CHAIR: Donna Slovensky, PhD, RHIA, FAHIMA

Senior Associate Dean, Academic/Faculty Affairs
School of Health Professions

Samira Laouzai, MS

Manager, eLearning Services
eLearning & Professional Studies

Scott Boyar, PhD

Professor, MISQ
Collat School of Business

Marjorie Price, PhD

Faculty Senate Representative
Associate Professor, Philosophy
College of Arts & Sciences

Catherine Danielou, PhD

Senior Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences

Allison Solomon, MS, CRC

Director, Disability Support Services
Retention Initiatives/Academic Engagement

Elizabeth Fisher, PhD

Interim Executive Director, eLearning & Professional Studies
Office of the Provost

Scott Snyder, PhD

Director, Center for Educational Accountability
School of Education

Nataliya Ivankova, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor
Health Services Administration
School of Health Professions

Latest NewsLatest News
7 Things to Know7 Things to Know
Canvas HelpCanvas Help
Request InfoRequest Info