Committee Members

CHAIR: Nancy Wingo, PhD

Instructor, Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care
School of Nursing

Dan Murphy

Instructional Design Manager
School of Nursing

Curt Carver, PhD

Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

Scott Phillips, PhD

Interim Director
Center for Teaching & Learning

Elizabeth Fisher, PhD

Interim Executive Director, eLearning & Professional Studies
Office of the Provost

Garrett Stephens

President, Undergraduate Student Government Association
Student Affairs

Dusty Johnston

Director of Web Operations
Public Relations/Marketing

David Yother

Assistant Vice President, Technology Services
Instructional Technology

Samira Laouzai

Manager, eLearning Services
Office of the Provost

Related Pages

Latest education news from UAB's eLearning and Professional Studies department

7 things to know about UAB's eLearning and Professional Studies department

Canvas help for students and faculty participating in online courses at UAB

Request information about eLearning and professional studies at the University of Alabama at Birmingham