+ ETC Meeting Minutes Year 4 (16-17)

Enabling Technologies Committee meeting minutes for 2016-2017 (year four).

+ ETC Meeting Minutes Year 3 (15-16)

Enabling Technologies Committee meeting minutes for 2015-2016 (year three).

+ ETC Meeting Minutes Year 2 (14-15)

Enabling Technologies Committee meeting minutes for 2014-2015 (year two).

+ ETC Meeting Minutes Year 1 (13-14)

Enabling Technologies Committee meeting minutes for 2013-2014 (year one).


Committee Members

  • Jacqueline Moss, PhD, RN, FAAN (Chair)

    Associate Dean, Technology & Innovation
    Professor, Family, Community, & Health Systems
    School of Nursing

  • Courtney Bentley, EdD

    Associate Dean
    School of Education

  • Fernando Colunga

    Undergraduate Student Representative
    President, USGA
    School of Public Health

  • Sue Feldman, RN, MEd, PhD

    Associate Professor and Director
    Master of Science in Health Informatics Program
    School of Health Professions

  • Dusty Johnston

    Director, Web Operations
    University Relations

  • Samira Laouzai, MS

    Deputy Director/Manager, eLearning Services and Quality Assurance
    Quality Matters Coordinator
    Division of eLearning & Professional Studies

  • Jeremy McQueen, MBA

    Interim Executive Director
    Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

  • Dan Murphy, MEng

    Instructional Design Manager
    Instructor, Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care
    School of Nursing

  • Pam Paustian, PhD, RHIA, LSSGB

    Associate Professor and Executive Director
    Division of eLearning & Professional Studies

  • Scott Phillips, PhD

    Director, Center for Teaching & Learning
    Associate Professor, Music Technology
    College of Arts & Sciences

  • Justin Quinn

    Assistive Technology Specialist
    Disability Support Services
    Division of Student Affairs

  • Lauren Rast, PhD

    Credentialed Course Instructor, Physics
    College of Arts and Sciences

  • Scott Sorenson, PMP

    Assistant Vice President
    Process & Quality Management
    Information Technology

  • Susan Spezzini, PhD

    Faculty Senate Representative to University-wide Committee
    Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
    School of Education

  • Samuel Thompson, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Management, Information Systems, & Quantitative Methods
    Collat School of Business

  • Nancy Wingo, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care
    School of Nursing

Latest NewsLatest News
Tips and IdeasTips and Ideas
Canvas HelpCanvas Help
Request InfoRequest Info
UAB is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer committed to fostering a diverse, equitable and family-friendly environment in which all faculty and staff can excel and achieve work/life balance irrespective of race, national origin, age, genetic or family medical history, gender, faith, gender identity and expression as well as sexual orientation. UAB also encourages applications from individuals with disabilities and veterans.