Jianyi (Jay) Zhang. M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering Chair
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Engineering School of Medicine, School of Engineering
T. Michael and Gillian Goodrich Endowed Chair of Engineering Leadership

Vladimir G. Fast
Associate Professor

Andrew E. Pollard

Jack M. Rogers
Associate Professor

Additional CRML faculty from the Departments of Medicine and Physiology include: Dr. Raymond E. Ideker, the director of CRML, Dr. Cheryl R. Killingsworth, and Dr. Gregory P. Walcott.