Faculty  Name and Position Contact Information
     
Jianyi "Jay" Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.
 Department Chair; T. Michael and Gillian Goodrich Endowed Chair of Engineering Leadership; Professor of Medicine; Professor of Engineering

      Office: VH G094J
   
jayzhang@uab.edu 
(205) 934-8420
                   
Alan Eberhardt, Ph.D.
    Associate Chair of Education; Professor

 Office: Hoehn 361
aeberhar@uab.edu
(205) 934-84684
 
Vladimir G. Fast, Ph.D.

Professor
                      
     Office:VH B126
vfast@uab.edu
 (205) 975-2119


 
Robert W. Hergenrother, Ph.D.
 Professor

                
      Office: Shelby 801

Hergenro@uab.edu
 (205) 996-6587
or (205) 581-2328
 
Ho-Wook Jun, Ph.D.
Professor
     
  Office: Shelby 806
 hwjun@uab.edu
            (205) 996-6938
               
 
Jack Lemons, Ph.D.
Professor
                  
       Office: SDB 616
jlemons@uab.edu
 (205) 934-9206


  Andrew E. Pollard, Ph.D.
Professor
                          
Office: VH B140
apollard@uab.edu
(205) 975-2101


 
Gangjian Qin, M.D.
Professor

Office: Volker Hall G094
gqin@uab.edu
(205) 934-6690

                   
Jack M. Rogers, Ph.D.

Professor
             
Office: Volker Hall B140
jrogers@uab.edu
             (205) 975-2102
            
          
        Chunxiang (Kevin) Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor
           
      Office: Volker Hall G094F
zcx@uab.edu
 (205) 996-4096
    
Joel Berry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
                 
Office: Shelby 801
jlberry@uab.edu
(205) 996-9661
 
Allan C. Dobbins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Worrell 652
adobbins@uab.edu 
(205) 934-5752
 
 
  Dale S. Feldman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Office: Hoehn 368

dfeldman@uab.edu
        (205) 934-8426
 
Prasanna Krishnamurthy, MVSc, Ph.D.
Associate Professor


Office: Volker Hall G094

prasanak@uab.edu
 (205) 934-6691
     

 
X. Margaret Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
                                  
Office:
Volker Hall G094D
mliu@uab.edu 
  (205) 996-1042

 
Palaniappan Sethu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
 
      Office:
MCLM 290
      pseth@uab.edu 
    (205) 975-4185


 
Yuhua Song, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
     
  Office: Shelby 803
  yhsong@uab.edu 
            (205) 996-6939
               
 
Ramaswamy Kannappan, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
     
  Office: Shelby 801
 ramkn@uab.edu
         (205) 996-0826
              
 
Wuqiang Zhu, M.D., Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
     
  Office: VH G094E
 wzhu@uab.edu
         (205) 996-0197