CONTACT

 

For more information concerning UAB Facilities Division DBE Program, please call:


 
 

 
LIST OF
DEPARTMENT LIAISONS
 

Building Alteration Services

Hope Hammonds, Director
tel.: 205-934-5084
e-mail: hhammonds@uab.edu
 

 

Building Services

James Williams, Director
tel.: 205-934-4126
e-mail: jfwillia@uab.edu

 

 

Campus Maintenance

Neal Cowan, Engineering Manager
tel.: 205-934-5885
e-mail: ncowan@uab.edu

 

 

Central Utilities

Dwight Lee, Manager of Chilled Water Plant Operations
tel.: 205-934-5800
e-mail: jdlee@uab.edu

 

 

Energy Management

Matt Winslett, Engineering Manager
tel.: 205-975-7140
e-mail: mattw@uab.edu

 

 

Facilities Planning and Design

Jim James, Assistant Vice President for Planning, Design & Construction
tel.: 205-934-1219
e-mail: jcjames@uab.edu

 

 

Hospital Maintenance

Darryl Crider, Engineering Manager
tel.: 205-975-3240
e-mail: dcrider@uab.edu

 

 

Project Management Services

Mark Goska, Executive Director, Quality & Compliance
tel.: 205-934-6966
e-mail: mgoska@uab.edu