Discussion Book Essay Winners 2005-06

Valerie Gribben
(Sophomore, Chemistry major)

Harry Hamilton, Ph.D.
(Instructor, Department of Sociology)

Christina Ho
(Freshman, Biology major)

Betty Farley
(Administgrative Associate, Department of Diagnostic & Therapeutic Science)

2005 UAB Discussion Book Essay Contest Guidelines

Faculty Use


  • Planning Events
    Planning a retreat? Need to schedule space for an event? Access an online system and approval forms here.

Department Administrators