FPPC Roster

OFFICERS:

TERM OF SERVICE

CHAIR: Michael Wyss jmwyss@uab.edu

June 2013- Aug 2014

Vice CHAIR: Therese Weber tweber@uab.edu

June 2013- Aug 2014

ACADEMIC UNIT REPRESENTATIVE/EMAIL

ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVE/EMAIL

TERM EXPIRATION

BUSINESS [BUS]

     

Nathan Oliver noliver@uab.edu

Aug 2015

TBD

 

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES [CAS]

     

Cathleen Cummings Cathleen@uab.edu

John Van Sant jvansant@uab.edu

VACANT

Aug 2014

 

Aug 2014


Aug 2016

VACANT

Pamela Sterne King pamking@uab.edu

Brian J Kittredge briank@uab.edu

Aug 2014

Aug 2014


Aug 2016

DENTISTRY

     

Daniel Givan
dgivan@uab.edu

Aug 2015

Madelyn Coar
mcoar@uab.edu

Aug 2015

EDUCATION

     

Andrew McKnight amcknig@uab.edu

Aug 2015

 

Jane Roy jroy@uab.edu

Aug 2015

ENGINEERING

     

Rosalie Scripa rscripa@uab.edu

Aug 2016

Mohammad R Haider mrhaider@uab.edu

Aug 2016

HEALTH PROFESSIONS

     

Janelle Chiasera Chiasera@uab.edu

Aug 2015

Chad Epps
cepps@uab.edu

Aug 2015

 

JOINT HEALTH SCIENCES DEPARTMENTS

     

Michael Wyss jmwyss@uab.edu

Aug 2014

Robert van Waardenburg rvanwaar@uab.edu

Aug 2014

LISTER HILL LIBRARY

     

Valerie Gordon vgordon@uab.edu

Aug 2016

Pat Higginbottom phiggin@uab.edu

Aug 2016

MEDICINE

     

Therese Weber tweber@uab.edu

Aug 2016

Karen Lynnette Gamble klgamble@uab.edu

Aug 2016

MERVYN STERNE LIBRARY

     

Laura Simpson
simle@uab.edu

Aug 2016

Irina Stanishevskaya stani003@uab.edu

Aug 2016

NURSING

     

Rita A Jablonski rajablon@uab.edu

Aug 2016

Karen  Heaton
kharnp@uab.edu

Aug 2016

OPTOMETRY

     

Katherine Clore kclore@uab.edu

Aug 2014

Michael Loop loop@uab.edu

Aug 2014

PUBLIC HEALTH

     

Meredith Kilgore mkilgore@uab.edu

Aug 2015

 

Andrew Rucks arucks@uab.edu

Aug 2015

 

APPOINTED REPRESENTATIVES – VOTING MEMBERS

   

Office of President: Vice Provost Harlan Sands

hsands@uab.edu

     

Office of Provost: Suzanne Austin seaustin@uab.edu

     

Senate Chair elect:
Chad Epps cepps@uab.edu

Aug 2014