Roster with Liaisons June 2014

UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA AT BIRMINGHAM

FACULTY SENATE ROSTER 2014-2015

 

OFFICERS

TERM OF SERVICE

Chair: Chad Epps
cepps@uab.edu

June 2014- Aug 2015

Chair-Elect: Alecia Gross agross@uab.edu

June 2014- Aug 2015

Past-Chair: Michael Froelich froelich@uab.edu

June 2014- Aug 2015

Secretary: Pam Paustian paustian@uab.edu

June 2014- Aug 2015

Parliamentarian: Pat Higginbottom phiggin@uab.edu

June 2014- Aug 2015

 

 

SENATORS

 

ALTERNATE SENATORS

 

BUSINESS

Susan Key susankey@uab.edu

Jamey Worrell
worrellj@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015


Aug 2016

VACANT
(to be filled by BUS Faculty Affairs Cmte)

Philip Musa
musa@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Jeanne Hutchison
hutchiso@uab.edu

Gitendra Uswatte guswatte@uab.edu

Jay Jessee
mjjessee@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

David C. Knight
knightdc@uab.edu

Malinda Blair O'Leary
mblair@uab.edu

Vessela Warner
warnerv@uab.edu

Aug 2015


Aug 2015


Aug 2015



Aug 2015


Aug 2016


Aug 2016

Brian Kittredge
briank@uab.edu

Scott Phillips
slpmusic@uab.edu

Melissa Daniels
danielma@uab.edu

Chengcui Zhang czhang02@uab.edu

Hyeyoung Lim
hyeyoung@uab.edu

Samiksha Ashok Raut sraut@uab.edu

Aug 2015


Aug 2015


Aug 2015


Aug 2016


Aug 2016


Aug 2016

DENTISTRY

Edward H Bradford ebrad@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Nada Souccar
nsouccar@uab.edu

Aug 2015




Aug 2016

Chin-Chuan Fu ccfu@uab.edu

Dan Givan
dgivan@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

EDUCATION

Susan Spezzini spezzini@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Keith Gurley
kgurley@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

Jane Roy
jroy@uab.edu

Betty Nelson
benelson@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

ENGINEERING

Rose Scripa rscripa@uab.edu

Lee Moradi
moradi@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

Arie Nakhmani
anry@uab.edu

Hessam Taherian
taherian@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

HEALTH PROFESSIONS

Bill Ogard
bogard@uab.edu

Ria Hearld
khearld@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

Larry Hearld lhearld@uab.edu

John Hurt
johnhurt@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

JOINT HEALTH SCIENCES DEPARTMENTS

David D Chaplin dchaplin@uab.edu

Mike Wyss
jmwyss@uab.edu

Yabing Chen
ybchen@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015



Aug 2016


Aug 2016

Vladimir Parpura
vlad@uab.edu


David Schneider
dschneid@uab.edu

Elizabeth Sztul
esztul@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016


Aug 2016

LISTER HILL LIBRARY

Jill Deaver
jilld@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2016

Pat Higginbottom
phiggin@uab.edu

Aug 2016

MEDICINE

Amy Warriner
warriner@uab.edu

Michelle M McNamara mcnamara@uab.edu

Edgar Underwood eunder@uab.edu

Joe Sullivan
jsul3rd@uab.edu

Aug 2015


Aug 2015



Aug 2016



Aug 2016

Tony Nicholas
nicholas@uab.edu

Karen Gamble klgamble@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Robert Brunner
brunner@uab.edu

Carla Falkson  cfalkson@uab.edu

Aug 2015


Aug 2015
 



Aug 2016


Aug 2016

MERVYN STERNE LIBRARY

Imelda Vetter ivetter@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015

Brooke Becker
babecker@uab.edu

Aug 2015

NURSING

Cheryl Robinson cdr18@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Susanne Fogger sfogger@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

Gary W Milligan gmillig@uab.edu

Sylvia Britt sylviae@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

OPTOMETRY

Tammy Than tthan@uab.edu


Claudio Busettini cbus@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

Michael Loop
loop@uab.edu

Timothy Kraft
twkraft@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

PUBLIC HEALTH

Xiangqin Cui xcui@uab.edu

Leslie McClure
lmcclure@uab.edu

Aug 2015



Aug 2016

Gustavo de los Campos gcampos@uab.edu

Dale Dickinson
dadickin@uab.edu
[LIAISON]

Aug 2015



Aug 2016