UAB Graduate School Professional Development Program Faculty

Kellie R. Carter, PhD 
Program & Educational Services Director
 
 
(205) 975-8724
kcarter@uab.edu
Nancy G. Abney, MA-TESOL
Program Manager I/CIRTL  

 
(205) 934-8129
nabney@uab.edu
Jennifer L. Greer, PhD
Instructor/Services Liaison 
 
(205) 996-6355
jlgreer1@uab.edu
Lisa M. Schwiebert, PhD
Assoc. Dean/Adjunct

(205) 934-3970
lschwieb@uab.edu
Jeffrey A. Engler, PhD
Assoc. Dean/Adjunct

(205) 934-4734
engler@uab.edu
Julia S. Austin, PhD
Adjunct

 
Julie Clark McKinney, MA-Communications
Comm. & Events/Adjunct

(205) 975-6539
juliemck@uab.edu
Jasmine Hodges, MA-English
Instructor

 
jehodges@uab.edu
Jon Carter, MA-English
Instructor

jcarter@uab.edu
Jami K. Armbrester, MS
Assoc. Director Career Services/Adjunct

(205) 934-4324
jamia@uab.edu