Last Name First Name Department Campus Address Phone Email
Muccio Donald College of Arts and Sciences
Chemistry
CHEM 290 (1240) 4-8285 muccio@uab.edu
Grimes Kyle College of Arts and Sciences
English
HB 207F (1260) 4-8580 kgrimes@uab.edu
Cook, III Edwin College of Arts and Sciences
Psychology
CH 415E (1170) 4-3850 ecook@uab.edu
Miller Kenneth School of Business
Mktg, Ind Distr, & Econ
BEC (4460) klmiller@uab.edu
MacDougall Mary School of Dentistry
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
SDB 702 (0007) 6-5122 macdouga@uab.edu
Kirkland Lynn School of Education
Curriculum and Instruction
EB 115 (1250) 4-8358 lkirk@uab.edu
Brown David School of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
SHPB 384 (1212) 5-2788 dbrownpt@uab.edu
Collawn Jim School of Medicine
Cell, Developmental, and Integrative Biology
MCLM 395 (0005) 4-1002 jcollawn@uab.edu
Heaton Karen School of Nursing
Nursing
NB 2M02(1210) 6-9467 kharnp@uab.edu
Twa Michael School of Optometry
Vision Science
HPB 515 (0010) 4-6724 mtwa@uab.edu
Cofield Stacey S School of Public Health
Biostatistics
RPHB 327 (0022) 4-4932 scofield@uab.edu
Engler* Jeff Graduate School
Interim Dean
LHL G03N (0013) 4-4734 engler@uab.edu
Rich* Susan Graduate School
Senior Associate Dean for Life Sciences
SHEL 121C (2182) 6-4835 srich@uab.edu
Janowski* Gregg Office Of Vice Provost Student & Faculty Success
Assoc Provost-Assessment & Accredit
AB 374K (0103) 4-8524 janowski@uab.edu
Sztul* Elizabeth Faculty Senate representative
Cell, Developmntl, & Integrative Biology
MCLM 668 (0005) 4-1465 esztul@uab.edu

*Ex Officio