Graduate Council Advisory Committee

 
Last Name First Name Department Campus Address Phone Email
Muccio Donald College of Arts and Sciences
Chemistry
CHEM 290 (1240) 4-8285 muccio@uab.edu
Grimes Kyle College of Arts and Sciences
English
HB 207F (1260) 4-8580 kgrimes@uab.edu
Cook, III Edwin College of Arts and Sciences
Psychology
CH 415E (1170) 4-3850 ecook@uab.edu
Miller Kenneth School of Business
Mktg, Ind Distr, & Econ
BEC (4460)   klmiller@uab.edu
MacDougall Mary School of Dentistry
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
SDB 702 (0007) 6-5122 macdouga@uab.edu
Kirkland Lynn School of Education
Curriculum and Instruction
EB 115 (1250) 4-8358 lkirk@uab.edu
Eberhardt Alan School of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
HOEN 361(4440) 4-8464 aeberhar@uab.edu
Brown David School of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
SHPB 384 (1212) 5-2788 dbrownpt@uab.edu
Collawn Jim School of Medicine
Cell Biology
MCLM 395 (0005) 4-1002 jcollawn@uab.edu
Vance David School of Nursing
Nursing Graduate Programs
NB 2M02(1210) 4-7589 devance@uab.edu
Fullard Roderick School of Optometry
Vision Science
HPB 309D (0010) 4-6746 rfullard@uab.edu
Cofield Stacey S School of Public Health
Biostatistics
RPHB 327 (0022) 4-4932 scofield@uab.edu
Noe* Bryan Graduate School
Dean
LHL G03P (0013) 5-8852 bnoe@uab.edu
Rich* Susan Graduate School
Senior Associate Dean for Life Sciences
SHEL 121C (2182) 6-4835 srich@uab.edu
Engler* Jeff Graduate School
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
LHL G03N (0013) 4-4734 engler@uab.edu
Janowski* Gregg Office Of Vice Provost Student & Faculty Success
Assoc Provost-Assessment & Accredit
AB 374K (0103) 4-8524 janowski@uab.edu

*Ex Officio