Last Name

First Name

Department

Address

Zip

Email

Phone

Fax

Byrd Jr James Accounting BEC 311B 4460 jimbyrd@uab.edu 4-8829 5-4429
Hernandez S. Robert Adm Health Services SHPB 556 1212 hernande@uab.edu 4-1665 5-6608
Cormier Loretta Ann Anthropology HHB 311 1152 lcormier@uab.edu 5-6526 5-8360
Cummings Cathleen Art History AEIV 231 1264 cathleen@uab.edu 4-7909  
Schneider David Biochemistry, Structural, and Stem Cell Biology KAUL 442 0024 dschneid@uab.edu 4-4781  
Ryan Thomas Biochemistry, Structural, and Stem Cell Biology MCLM 566 0005 tryan@uab.edu 6-2175 5-2574
Watts Stephen Biology CH 375 1170 sawatts@uab.edu 4-2045 5-6097
Fast Vladimir Biomedical Engineering VH B140 0019 vfast@uab.edu 5-2119 4-8420
Szychowski Jeff Biostatistics RPHB 327J 0022 jszychow@uab.edu 5-9135  
Miller Kenneth Business Administration BEC 210C 4460 klmiller@uab.edu  4-8855  4-0058
Strong Theresa Cancer Biology WTI 510H 3300 tvstrong@uab.edu 5-9878 4-9511
Shevde-Samant Lalita Cancer Biology WTI 320D 3300 lsamant@uab.edu 5-6261  
Yoder Brad Cell, Molecular and Developmental Biology MCLM 688 0005 byoder@uab.edu 4-0994 4-0950
Gross Alecia Cell, Molecular and Developmental Biology SHEL 906 2182 agross@uab.edu 5-8396 5-7394
Lucius Aaron Chemistry CHEM 292 1240 allucius@uab.edu 4-8096 4-2543
Peters Robert Civil Eng/Environmental/Health HOEN 218A 4440 rwpeters@uab.edu 4-8434 4-9855
Josephat Floyd Clinical Lab Sciences SHPB 479 1212 josephat@uab.edu 4-1348  
Amsbary Johnathan Communication MGMT HHB 335 1152 amsbary@uab.edu 4-3878 4-8916
Zhang Chengcui "Tracy" Computer-Information CH 127 1170 czhang02@uab.edu 4-8606 4-5473
Kirkland Lynn Curriculum-Instruction EDUC 115 1250 lkirk@uab.edu 4-8358  
Javed Amjad Dentistry-Oral Biology SDB 714 0007 javeda@uab.edu 6-5124  
Filler Steve DMD/PhD SDB 125 0007 sfiller@uab.edu 4-5424 4-0209
Gurley Keith Educational Leadership EB 210 1250 kgurley@uab.edu 5-1983  
Lingasubramanian Karthikeyan Electrical & Computer Engineering BEC 255D 4461 klinga@uab.edu 5-3385  
Grimes Kyle English HB 207 1260 kgrimes@uab.edu 4-8580 5-8125
Fanucchi Michelle Environmental Health Sci RPHB 530 0022 fanucchi@uab.edu 4-7230  
Dickinson Dale Environmental Health Sci RPHB 524C 0022 dadickin@uab.edu 5-7493 5-6341
Shrestha Sadeep Epidemiology RPHB 217L 0022 sshresth@uab.edu 5-3329  
Gardner Elizabeth Forensic Science UBOB 316 4562 eagard@uab.edu 4-2069 4-2067
Hurst Christina B. Genetic Counseling SHPB 444 1212 cbhurst@uab.edu 4-7299  
Bullard Dan Genetics and Genomic Sciences KAUL 602 0024 dcbullard@uab.edu 4-7768  
Sawyer Patricia Gerontology CH19 201L 2041 psawyer@uab.edu 4-9261  
McMahon Lori Graduate School, Dean LHL G03P 0013 mcmahon@uab.edu 6-2945 6-4409
Engler Jeff Graduate School, Associate Dean LHL G03N 0013 engler@uab.edu 4-4734 6-4409
Rich Susan Graduate School, Associate Dean SHEL 121C 2182 srich@uab.edu 6-4835 4-1640
Landry Amy Health Administration SHPB 5693 1212 akyarb@uab.edu 6-7767 4-1273
Lanzi Robin Health Behavior RPHB 227 0022 rlanzi@uab.edu 5-8071 4-9325
Evans Reta Health Ed-Health Prom-Edu EB 259 1250 rrevans@uab.edu 6-2701 5-8040
Glandon Gerald Health Informatics SHPB 530 1212 gglandon@uab.edu 5-5665 5-6608
Keitt Andrew W History HHB 360N 1152 akeitt@uab.edu 4-7083  
Callahan Dale Information Engineering Management BEC 265C 4461 dcallahan@uab.edu 4-8440 5-3337
Justement Louis Immunology SHEL 502 2182 lbjust@uab.edu 4-1429 4-1875
Harrington Laurie Immunology BBRB 471 2170 lharring@uab.edu 6-97959  
Klug Chris Immunology SHEL 510, 2182 chrisk@uab.edu 4-1424  
Littlefield David Interdisciplinary Engineering BEC 257 4440 littlefield@uab.edu 5-5882 5-7217
Copes John Heith Justice Sciences UBOB 312 4562 jhcopes@uab.edu 4-2069 4-2067
Pillay Selvum Materials Engineering BEC 254 4461 pillay@uab.edu 4-8450  
Karpeshina Yulia Mathematics CH 452 1170 karpeshi@uab.edu 4-2154 4-9025
Littlefield David Mechanical Engineering HOEN 330A 4440 littlefield@uab.edu 5-5882 5-7217
Lorenz Robinna G. Medical Scientist Training Program WP P220E 2170 rlorenz@uab.edu 4-0676 5-8310
Yother Janet Microbiology BBRB 661 2170 jyother@uab.edu 4-9531 5-6715
Theibert Anne Neurobiology SHEL 910 2182 theibert@uab.edu 4-7278 4-6571
DeSilva Tara Neuroscience SHEL 503 2182 desilvat@uab.edu 6-6896 5-9754
Cowell Rita Neuroscience SC 729 0017 rcowell@uab.edu 5-7466  
Gamble Karen Neuroscience     kgamble@uab.edu 4-4663  
Hodges Ashley Nurse Anesthesia NB 1002 1210 ashleyhodges@uab.edu 6-7608 6-7183
Heaton Karen Nursing PhD NB 1002 1210 kharnp@uab.edu 6-9467  
Hodges Ashley Nursing MSN NB 1002 1210 ashleyhodges@uab.edu 6-7608  6-7183
Alexandrov Anne Nursing DNP NB 1002 1210 annealex@uab.edu 5-3115  
Britt Sylvia Nursing AMNP NB 404 1210 sylviae@uab.edu 6-9665  
Bertrand Brenda Nutrition Sciences-MS WEBB 534 3360 brendamb@uab.edu 4-8770 6-2072
Fernandez Jose Nutrition Sciences WEBB 522 3360 jose@uab.edu 4-2029 4-7050
Vogtle Laura Occupational Therapy SHPB 338 1212 lvogtle@uab.edu 4-3568 5-7787
Fanucchi Michelle Pathobiology and Molecular Medicine RPHB 530 0022 fanucchi@uab.edu 4-7230  
Patel Rakesh Pathobiology and Molecular Medicine BMR2 532 2182 rakeshp@uab.edu 5-9225 4-7447
Patel Rakesh P. Pathology BMR2 307 2180 rakeshp@uab.edu 5-9225 4-7447
Falany Charles Pharmacology VH 151 0019 cfalany@uab.edu 4-9848  
Clark Diane Physical Therapy SHPB 346 1212 clark@uab.edu 4-0419 5-7787
Zvanut Mary Physics CH 384 1170 mezvanut@uab.edu 4-6661 4-8042
Amthor Frank Psychology-Beh Neur CH 229 1170 amthorfr@uab.edu 4-2694  
Biasini Fred J. Interim, Psychology-Dev CH19 127 2041 fbiasini@uab.edu 4-9464  
Cook Edwin Psychology-Medical CH 415E 1170 ecook@uab.edu 4-3850  
Haque Akhlaque Public Administration HHB 412 1152 ahaque@uab.edu 4-4653 5-5712
Brown David Rehabilitation Sciences SHPB 360X 1212 dbrownpt@uab.edu 4-3566  
Drentea Patricia Sociology/Medical HHB 460 1152 pdrentea@uab.edu 4-3307 4-8681
Kirkland Lynn Special Education EB 119 1250 lkirk@uab.edu 4-2562  
Jennings Patricia Surgical Physician Assistant Studies SHPB 482 1212 prjenn@uab.edu 4-4432 4-3780
Twa Michael Vision Science HPB 515 0010 mtwa@uab.edu 4-6724