Graduate Council Members

Last Name

First Name

Department

Address

Zip

Email

Phone

Fax

Byrd Jr James Accounting BEC 311B 4460 jimbyrd@uab.edu 4-8829 5-4429
Hernandez S. Robert Adm Health Services WEBB 522 3361 hernande@uab.edu 4-1665 5-6608
Cormier Loretta Ann Anthropology HHB 311 1152 lcormier@uab.edu 5-6526 5-8360
Dallow Jessica Art History HB 113 1260 jdallow@uab.edu 4-4941 5-2836
Townes Tim Biochemistry and Structural Biology KAUL 537 0024 ttownes@uab.edu 4-5294  
Watts Stephen Biology CH 375 1170 sawatts@uab.edu 4-2045 5-6097
Fast Vladimir Biomedical Engineering VH B140 0019 vfast@uab.edu 5-2119 4-8420
Cofield Stacey S. Biostatistics RPHB 327 0022 scofield@uab.edu 4-4932 5-2541
Miller Kenneth Business Administration BEC 4460 klmiller@uab.edu  4-8855  4-0058
Serra Rosa Cancer Biology MCLM 660 0005 rserra@uab.edu 4-0842 5-5648
Yoder Brad Cell, Molecular and Developmental Biology MCLM 652 0005 byoder@uab.edu 4-0994 4-0950
Graves David E. Chemistry CHEM 201 1240 dgraves@uab.edu 4-8276 4-2543
Peters Robert Civil Eng/Environmental/Health HOEN 218A 4440 rwpeters@uab.edu 4-8434 4-9855
Nugent Kathy L Clinical Lab Sciences SHPB 445 1212 knugent@uab.edu 4-2662  
Amsbary Johnathan Communication MGMT HH 335 1152 amsbary@uab.edu 4-3878 4-8916
Zhang Chengcui "Tracy" Computer-Information CH 127 1170 czhang02@uab.edu 4-8606 4-5473
Kirkland Lynn Curriculum-Instruction EDUC 115 1250 lkirk@uab.edu 4-8358  
Javed Amjad Dentistry-Oral Biology SDB 714 0007 javeda@uab.edu 6-5124  
Filler Steve DMD/PhD SDB 125 0007 sfiller@uab.edu 4-5424 4-0209
Menear Kristi S. Educational Leadership EB 207 1250 kmenear@uab.edu 5-7409  
Haider Mohammad Electrical & Computer Engineering BEC 255E 4461 mrhaider@uab.edu 5-0321  
Temple Gale English HB 220 1260 gtemple@uab.edu 4-8593 5-8125
Fanucchi Michelle Environmental Health Sci RPHB 530 0022 fanucchi@uab.edu 4-7230  
Dickinson Dale Environmental Health Sci RPHB 524C 0022 dadickin@uab.edu 5-7493 5-6341
Muntner Paul Epidemiology RPHB 230J 0022 pmuntner@uab.edu 5-8077 4-8665
Gardner Elizabeth Forensic Science UBOB 316 4562 eagard@uab.edu 4-2069 4-2067
Hurst Christina B. Genetic Counseling SHPB 444 1212 cbhurst@uab.edu 4-7299  
Bullard Dan Genetics and Genomic Sciences KAUL 602 0024 dcbullard@uab.edu 4-7768  
Sawyer Patricia Gerontology CH19 201L 2041 psawyer@uab.edu 4-9261  
Noe Bryan Graduate School, Dean LHL G03P 0013 bnoe@uab.edu 5-8852 6-4409
Rich Susan Graduate School, Associate Dean SHEL 121C 2182 srich@uab.edu 6-4835 4-1640
Engler Jeff Graduate School, Associate Dean LHL G03N 0013 engler@uab.edu 4-4734 6-4409
Hall Randa S Health Administration WEBB 503 3361 randahall@uab.edu 4-3332  
Kohler Connie L Health Behavior RPHB 227 0022 ckohler@uab.edu 4-6020 4-9325
Evans Retta Health Ed-Health Prom-Edu EB 259 1250 rrevans@uab.edu 6-2701 5-8040
Glandon Gerald Health Informatics WEBB 524 3361 gglandon@uab.edu 5-5665 5-6608
Keitt Andrew W History HHB 360N 1152 akeitt@uab.edu 4-7083  
Callahan Dale Information Engineering Management BEC 265C 4461 dcallahan@uab.edu 4-8440 5-3337
Burrows Peter Immunology SHEL 406 2182 peterb@uab.edu 4-6529 6-9908
Littlefield David Interdisciplinary Engineering HOEN 330A 4440 littlefield@uab.edu 5-5882 5-7217
Copes John Heith Justice Sciences UBOB 215 4562 jhcopes@uab.edu 4-2069 4-2067
Vaidya Uday Materials Engineering BEC 358 4461 uvaidya@uab.edu 4-9199  
Janowski Gregg Materials Science BEC-ENG 352 4461 janowski@uab.edu 4-8524 4-8485
Karpeshina Yulia Mathematics CH 452 1170 karpeshi@uab.edu 4-2154 4-9025
Littlefield David Mechanical Engineering HOEN 330A 4440 littlefield@uab.edu 5-5882 5-7217
Lorenz Robinna G. Medical Scientist Training Program BBRB 730 2170 rlorenz@uab.edu 4-0676 5-8310
Greenup Patsy Medical Technology RMSB 423 1212 greenup@uab.edu 4-5995 5-7302
Yother Janet Microbiology BBRB 661 2170 jyother@uab.edu 4-9531 5-6715
Theibert Anne Neurobiology SHEL 910 2182 theibert@uab.edu 4-7278 4-6571
Wilson Scott Neuroscience MCLM 964 0005 livvy01@uab.edu 5-5573 4-6571
Kendrick Charles P Nurse Anesthesia SHPB 230G 1212 cpk@uab.edu 4-7635 4-3212
Pryor Erica Nursing PhD NB 302 1210 erpphd@uab.edu 5-5304  
Hill Gail Nursing MSN NB 502 1210 hillg@uab.edu 4-6587  
Holcombe Judith Nursing DNP NB 526 1210 judyholc@uab.edu 6-9824  
Britt Sylvia Nursing AMNP NB 404 1210 sylviae@uab.edu 6-9665  
Miller Susan B. Nutrition Sciences-MS WEBB 3360 miller1@uab.edu 4-3223 4-7049
Nagy Timothy Nutrition Sciences WEBB 421 3360 tnagy@uab.edu 4-4088 5-0747
Vogtle Laura Occupational Therapy SHPB 338 1212 lvogtle@uab.edu 4-3568 5-7787
Fanucchi Michelle Pathobiology and Molecular Medicine RPHB 530 0022 fanucchi@uab.edu 4-7230  
Patel Rakesh Pathobiology and Molecular Medicine BMR2 532 2182 rakeshp@uab.edu 5-9225 4-7447
Patel Rakesh P. Pathology BMR2 307 2180 rakeshp@uab.edu 5-9225 4-7447
Falany Charles Pharmacology VH 151 0019 cfalany@uab.edu 4-9848  
Shaw Sharon Physical Therapy RMSB 383 1212 sshaw@uab.edu 4-3566 5-7787
Zvanut Mary Physics CH 384 1170 mezvanut@uab.edu 4-6661 4-8042
Smith Peter Cellular and Molecular Physiology MCLM 866 0005 prsmith@uab.edu 4-4170  
Galin Shawn Cellular and Molecular Physiology MCLM 880 0005 galin@uab.edu 4-6687 5-7679
Amthor Frank Psychology-Beh Neur CH 229 1170 amthorfr@uab.edu 4-2694  
Biasini Fred J. Interim, Psychology-Dev CH19 127 2041 fbiasini@uab.edu 4-9464  
Cook Edwin Psychology-Medical CH 415E 1170 ecook@uab.edu 4-3850  
Haque Akhlaque Public Administration HHB 412 1152 ahaque@uab.edu 4-4653 5-5712
Brown David Rehabilitation Sciences SHPB 360X 1212 dbrownpt@uab.edu 4-3566  
Drentea Patricia Sociology/Medical HHB 460 1152 pdrentea@uab.edu 4-3307 4-8681
Kirkland Lynn Special Education EB 119 1250 lkirk@uab.edu 4-2562  
Jennings Patricia Surgical Physician Assistant Studies SHPB 482 1212 prjenn@uab.edu 4-4432 4-3780
Fullard Rod Vision Science HPB 309D 0010 rfullard@uab.edu 4-6746 4-6758