UAB Benefits

Mailing Address
Benefits, AB 264
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Room 264
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Email: benefits@uab.edu
Phone: 205-934-3458
Fax: 205-975-7402

 

Staff


Michael Boyd Director | Benefits mboyd@uab.edu
Vacant Manager | Benefits  
Belinda Singleton Technical Manager | Benefits bsingle@uab.edu
Angie Whetstone Benefits Analyst awhetsto@uab.edu
Aimee Miller Benefits Analyst amiller1@uab.edu
John Bennett Benefits Counselor jbennett@uab.edu
Jorice Johnson Benefits Counselor jejohnson@uab.edu
Gary Gray Benefits Counselor graysrgk@uab.edu
Sharon Brennan HR Specialist sbrennan@uab.edu
Erin Yergan  HR Associate ejyergan@uab.edu
Carolyn Brooks HR Associate cig1stl@uab.edu
Jenny Mitchell HR Associate jennym@uab.edu