UAB Benefits

Mailing Address
Benefits, AB 264
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Room 264
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Email: benefits@uab.edu
Phone: 205-934-3458
Fax: 205-975-7402

 

Staff


Michael Boyd Executive Director | Benefits & Wellness mboyd@uab.edu
Belinda Singleton Manager | Benefits bsingle@uab.edu
Angie Whetstone Benefits Analyst awhetsto@uab.edu
Aimee Miller Benefits Analyst amiller1@uab.edu
John Bennett Benefits Counselor jbennett@uab.edu
Jorice Johnson Benefits Counselor jejohnson@uab.edu
Vacant Benefits Counselor  
Sharon Brennan HR Specialist sbrennan@uab.edu
Matt Ford  HR Specialist mford83@uab.edu
Matthew White HR Associate mcwhite@uab.edu
Vacant HR Associate