UAB Employee Health

Mailing Address
Spain Wallace Building | S123
620 19th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35249-6508
  Physical Address
Spain Wallace Building
620 19th Street South | SW123
Birmingham, AL 35249
  Email: employeehealth@uabmc.edu
Phone: 205-934-3675
Fax: 205-975-6900

 

Staff


Sherri Crowe, SPHR

Executive Director | Hospital Human Resources

Shannon Coker, RN, MSN

Senior Director | Employee Health

Roseann Trimble, RN, BSN Nurse Manager rtrimble@uabmc.edu
Donald Lee Bowman, BA, HRM, RN Clinical Staff lbowman@uab.edu
Donna Harrell, RN, BSN Clinical Staff dlharrel@uab.edu
DAngelo Jones, CRNP Clinical Staff quanwe@uab.edu
Jessie McCray, RN, BSN Clinical Staff jm8236@uab.edu
Brian Bailey, RN Clinical Staff dbbailey@uab.edu
Robin Shapielak, RN Clinical Staff rsrn336@uab.edu
LaVisa Swanson, RN, BSN Clinical Staff lcswanson@uab.edu
Jasmine M. Halsey, RN, BSN Clinical Staff jasminecorder@uabmc.edu
Allison Auten, RN, BSN Clinical Staff abauten@uabmc.edu
Regina Harper, BS Office Operations Supervisor rharper@uabmc.edu
Bridgete M. Stinson Office Service Specialist II bstinson@uabmc.edu
Marla Pickett Office Service Specialist III kenzie11@uab.edu
Janel Tate Office Service Specialist III jtate92@uab.edu