Employee of the Month

HR Consultants - Campus & Hospital (2)

The Human Resources Consultants serve as the first point of contact for leadership/administration, staff and faculty in each area within UAB. They can provide assistance in some or all of the following functional areas: employment, employee relations, benefits, compensation, human resources, information systems, and training. They can assist with interpretation and implementation of Human Resource policies, procedures, laws and government regulations.   Each division/area/school within UAB and UAB Hospital has a designated consultant.
Below are the consultants and their assigned areas:
           hr consultants
Sharon Davis 975-7507 sgdavis@uab.edu
● College of Arts & Sciences School of Education
● School of Business
● School of Engineering

Sharon George 996-7587 sharonhr@uab.edu
Schools of:
● Nursing
● Public Health
● Health Professions
● Optometry
● Dentistry

Anne Graham 934-3471 grahamac@uab.edu
● School of Medicine

Roland Harris 934-3341 rsharris@uab.edu
● UAB Police
● Occupational Health & Safety
● Building Services
● Business Auxiliary Services
● Design Build Services
● Campus & Ground Services Central Utilities

Jeanell Hughes 975-0308  jnhughes@uab.edu
● President’s Office ● Office of the Provost
● Office of VP for Equity & Diversity
● Office of VP for Financial Affairs and Administration
● Office of Associate VP for Financial Affairs
● Office of VP for Information Technology

Doug Royal 934-2765 droyal@uab.edu
● Athletics Office of VP for Research & Economic Development
● Campus, Hospital & Elevator Maintenance
● Campus Planning
● A&E and Project Management Services
● Executive offices within Facilities

Anita Bonasera 934-3848 bonasera@uab.edu
● Office of VP for Development,
●  Alumni & External Relations

UAB HOSPITAL CONSULTANTS:
Grant Cochrane 934-0325 gcochrane@uabmc.edu
Tammie Collins 934-8103 tdcollin@uabmc.edu
Greg Erwin 934-1736 gerwin@uabmc.edu
Melissa Levesque 934-1364 mlevesque@uabmc.edu
Audrey McClinton 930-7102 amcclinton@uabmc.edu

Contact:  Benefits at (205) 934-3458 if you have additional questions.