2016-2017 Inquiro Staff:

Maggie Collier      Editor-in-Chief      
Josh Purvis   Editor-in-Chief    
Hriday Bhambhvani        
Nicholas Bolin        
Alexander Chang        
David Chasteen-Boyd        
Brennan Hickson        
Emily Jennings        
Charlie Keith        
Jessica Maya        
Remy Meir        
Henry Paiste        
Aashka Patel        
Aaron Stuber        
Marina Triplett        
Neha Udayakumar        
Anyone who wishes to join the Inquiro staff should contact the editors at inquiro@uab.edu: Applications for the editorial board are generally considered annually at the beginning of the fall semester.