Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

Leadership Team    
Lee M. Smith
Executive Director
lmsmith@uab.edu (205) 934-2384
Mary Beth Adams
Director, External Relations and Academic Planning
marybeth@uab.edu (205) 934-3254
Brandi Lamon Pinkerton
Director, One Stop Student Services
blpink@uab.edu (205) 975-0815
Kris Miltner
Director, Research and Analysis
kmiltner@uab.edu (205) 934-7541
Jon Corliss
Director, Business Intelligence
joncorliss@uab.edu (205) 975-6092
Mahesh Garlapati
Director, Web-Based Services
mrao@uab.edu (205) 996-4492

 

   
Institutional Effectiveness & Analysis Staff    
Jaime L. Hudson
Project Administrator
jaime@uab.edu (205) 934-2384
Michelle Stephens
Administrative Associate
mich@uab.edu (205) 975-4323
     
Research & Analysis Staff    
Teresa P. Hall
Institutional Research Analyst. Sr.
hallter@uab.edu (205) 934-3254
Bart Swecker
Institutional Research Analyst Sr.
bswecker@uab.edu (205) 975-4522
April Harris
Institutional Research Analyst Sr.
harrisa@uab.edu (205) 975-4902
Sean Kerins
Institutional Research Analyst
skerins@uab.edu (205) 975-4903
     
Business Intelligence Staff    
Hilary Carter
Business Intelligence Specialist
hilaryc@uab.edu (205) 934-7538
Jason Head
Business Intelligence Specialist
rjhead@uab.edu (205) 975-4904
     
Web-Based Services Staff    
Corey Reimers
Sr. Functional Systems Analyst
coreimers@uab.edu (205) 996-5068
Doug O'Neil
Programmer/Analyst
deoneil@uab.edu (205) 996-6045
Prashant Shrestha
Programmer/Analyst
pshant@uab.edu (205) 996-3849
Matt Cuthbert
Web Communications Manager
cuthbert@uab.edu (205) 975-4099
Jody Potter
Web Communications Specialist
jpotter@uab.edu (205) 934-8172
     
One Stop Student Services Staff    
Jeremy Dixon
Assistant Director
jgdixon@uab.edu (205) 975-3363
Rodney "Rock" George
Program Administrator I
rockg@uab.edu  (205) 934-8212
Lauren Humphreys
One Stop Counselor
lhumphreys@uab.edu (205) 975-3357
Wilton Murphy, Jr.
One Stop Counselor
wmurphy@uab.edu (205) 975-3361
Samantha "Sam" Denson
One Stop Counselor
salexis3@uab.edu (205) 975-3358
Olalekan Dada
One Stop Counselor
 oadada@uab.edu  (205) 934-4300