Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

Leadership Team    
Jon Corliss
Interim Executive Director
Director, Business Intelligence
joncorliss@uab.edu (205) 975-6092
Mary Beth Adams
Director, External Relations and Academic Planning
marybeth@uab.edu (205) 934-3254
Mahesh Garlapati
Director, Web-Based Services
mrao@uab.edu (205) 996-4492
Brandi Lamon-Pinkerton
Director, Customer Service and Quality Improvement
blpink@uab.edu (205) 975-0815
Bart Swecker
Interim Director, Research and Analysis
bswecker@uab.edu (205) 934-7541
     
Institutional Effectiveness & Analysis Staff    
Jaime L. Hudson
Project Administrator
jaime@uab.edu (205) 934-2384
Michelle Stephens
Administrative Associate
mich@uab.edu (205) 975-4323
     
Business Intelligence Staff    
Hilary Carter
Business Intelligence Specialist
hilaryc@uab.edu (205) 934-7538
Jason Head
Business Intelligence Specialist
rjhead@uab.edu (205) 975-4904
     
Customer Service & Quality Improvement Staff    
Matt Cuthbert
Web Communications Manager
cuthbert@uab.edu (205) 975-4099
Jody Potter
Web Communications Specialist
jpotter@uab.edu (205) 934-8172
     
Research & Analysis Staff    
April Harris
Institutional Research Analyst Sr.
harrisa@uab.edu (205) 975-4902
Sean Kerins
Institutional Research Analyst Sr.
skerins@uab.edu (205) 975-4903
     
Web-Based Services Staff    
Corey Reimers
Sr. Functional Systems Analyst
coreimers@uab.edu (205) 996-5068
Doug O'Neil
Programmer/Analyst
deoneil@uab.edu (205) 996-6045
Prashant Shrestha
Programmer/Analyst
pshant@uab.edu (205) 996-3849