Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

Leadership Team    
Jon Corliss
Executive Director
joncorliss@uab.edu (205) 975-6092
Mahesh Garlapati
Director, Web-Based Services
mrao@uab.edu (205) 996-4492
Bart Swecker
Director, Research and Analysis
bswecker@uab.edu (205) 934-7541
     
Institutional Effectiveness & Analysis Staff    
Jaime L. Hudson
Director, Project Management and Business Integration
jaime@uab.edu (205) 934-2384
Michelle Stephens
Administrative Associate
mich@uab.edu (205) 975-4323
     
Business Intelligence Staff    
Hilary Carter
Assistant Director, Business Intelligence 
hilaryc@uab.edu (205) 934-7538
Jason Head
Business Intelligence Specialist
rjhead@uab.edu (205) 975-4904
Divya Kondepudi
Functional Systems Analyst
divyak@uab.edu (205) 975-6545
     
Customer Service & Quality Improvement Staff    
Jody Potter
Web Communications Specialist
jpotter@uab.edu (205) 934-8172
     
Research & Analysis Staff    
Lindsay Aycock
Institutional Research Analyst Sr.
aycock@uab.edu (205) 975-4902
Sean Kerins
Institutional Research Analyst Sr.
skerins@uab.edu (205) 975-4903
Carter Naftel
Institutional Research Analyst
naftecg@uab.edu (205) 975-4522
     
Web-Based Services Staff    
Corey Reimers
Sr. Functional Systems Analyst
coreimers@uab.edu (205) 996-5068
Prashant Shrestha
Programmer/Analyst
pshant@uab.edu (205) 996-3849