Contact Us

Login questions: Call our office at 205-996-4444 or email us at learningsystem@uab.edu

University (Campus) System Support:
Patricia Merchant, merchpa@uab.edu, 975-3664 (login/access issues)
Larry Sweeney, lsweeney@uab.edu, 934-1273 (non-employee access)
Tam Le, tle@uab.edu, 975-5189 (assignments/reports)
Tavia Sorrell, tsorrell@uab.edu, 975-9233 (course request/course publishing)

UAB Health System/UAB Medicine System Support:
For help at your facility:

UAB Hospital
Valerie Jackson, uheducation@uabmc.edu, 996-7406

UAB Medical Residents
Jennie Craft, jcraft@uabmc.edu, 934-4793

UAHSF (Kirklin Clinic), UAB Physicians & Health System Corporate
Sharon Turner, sturner@uabmc.edu, 731-9617

Callahan Eye Hospital
Marie Garner, mgarner@uabmc.edu, 488-0798

VIVA Health
Carolyn E. Douglass, cdouglass@uabmc.edu, 939-1718

UAB Medical West
Click here to login at UAB Medical West
Jason Willoughby, jwilloughby@uabmw.org, 481-7210

To reach someone immediately, call our office at 205-996-4444 or email learningsystem@uab.edu.
For after hours issues, contact the AskIT Help Desk at 205-996-5555 or email askit@uab.edu