JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
FAQs :: List
Select a category to see that topic area:

How do I find out who my liaison is? What liaison activities are available for my school?

School
Phone Number
E-mail Address
 
Clinical Nursing
Tracy Powell
205-934-2275
trapow@uab.edu
Cara Wilhelm
205-934-2275
cwilhelm@uab.edu
 
Dentistry
Lee Vucovich
205-934-2231
lvucovi@uab.edu
 
Health Professions
Susie Smith
205-934-2231
susansmith@uab.edu
 
History
Mike Flannery
205-934-4475
flannery@uab.edu
Tim Pennycuff
205-934-1896
tpenny@uab.edu
 
Joint Health Sciences
Lee Vucovich
205-934-2230
lvucovi@uab.edu
 
Medicine
Pat Higginbottom
205-934-2230
phiggin@uab.edu
Lee Vucovich
205-934-2230
lvucovi@uab.edu
 
Nursing
Jill Deaver
205-934-2231
jilld@uab.edu
 
Optometry
Valerie Gordon
205-934-2461
vgordon@uab.edu
 
Public Health
Michael Fitts
205-934-5442
fitts@uab.edu
Kay Hogan Smith
205-934-2208
khogan@uab.edu


Last modified on September 9, 2014@ 9:54 AM by Randy