Primary Faculty

Last NameFirst NamePosition/TitleOffice PhoneEmail
Banerjee
Sanjib
Assistant Professor (Chow Lab)
205-975-8304
banerjee@uab.edu
Beliaeva
Olga
Assistant Professor (Kedishvili Lab)
205-996-4024
obeliaeva@uab.edu
Chen
Ching-Yi
Associate Professor
205-934-5073
cchen@uab.edu
Chesnokov
Igor
Associate Professor
205-934-6974
IChesnokov@uab.edu
Chow
Louise T.
Professor
205-975-8300
ltchow@uab.edu
Detloff
Peter
Associate Professor
205-975-8157
detloff@uab.edu
Elgavish
Gabriel A.
Professor
205-934-0294
gabi@uab.edu
Giles
Keith
Assistant Professor
205-934-4745
kegiles@uab.edu
Hu
Kejin
Assistant Professor
205-934-4700
kejinhu@uab.edu
Jiang
Hao
Assistant Professor 
205-975-3338
haojiang@uab.edu
Kedishvili
Natalia
Associate Professor
205-996-4023
nkedishvili@uab.edu
Krishna
N. Rama
Professor, Director of the NMR Core Facility
205-934-5695
nrk@uab.edu
Lothrop
Clint
Professor
205-996-9694
clothrop@uab.edu
Napierala
Marek
Assistant Professor
205-975-5320
mnapiera@uab.edu
Niemeyer
Glenn
Assistant Professor (Lothrop Lab)
205-996-9695
niemegp@uab.edu
Pawlik
Kevin
Assistant Professor (Townes Lab)
205-934-1963
kpawlik@uab.edu
Petit
Chad
Assistant Professor
205-975-3398
cpetit@uab.edu
Placzek
Will
Assistant Professor
205-975-2465
placzek@uab.edu
Popov
Kirill
Professor
205-996-4065
kpopov@uab.edu
Renfrow
Matthew
Assistant Professor (FT-ICR Mass Spectrometry Facility)
205-966-4681
renfrow@uab.edu
Ryan
Thomas M.
Associate Professor
205-996-2175
tryan@uab.edu
Schneider
David
Associate Professor
205-934-4781
dschneid@uab.edu
Sun
Chiao-Wang
Assistant Professor (Townes Lab)
205-934-1963
jsun@uab.edu
Townes
Tim M.
Professor and Chairman
205-934-5294
ttownes@uab.edu
Vassylyev
Dmitry
Professor
205-975-8136
Dmitry@uab.edu
Wang
Hengbin
Associate Professor
205-934-5286
hbwang@uab.edu
Wu
Jane
Assistant Professor
205-934-1963
lwu@uab.edu
Zhang
Zhuo
Assistant Professor (Wang Lab)
205-934-5289
zhuophar@uab.edu
Zhao
Rui
Assistant Professor
205-975-3414
ruizhao@uab.edu
Zhou
Dewang
 Assistant Professor (Townes Lab)
205-934-1963
zdewang@uab.edu
Zhao
Xinyang
Assistant Professor
205-975-5016
zhaox88@uab.edu