Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics Graduate Students 

Mentor

Email Address

Adams, Mark (BSB) Natalia Kedishvili mkadams@uab.edu
Antipenko, Sergiy (MD/PhD) Tim Townes santipenko@uab.edu
Appling, Francis D (BSB) David Schneider appling@uab.edu
Berlett, Michael (BSB) Thomas Ryan berlett@uab.edu 
Clarke, Andrew (BSB) Chad Petit amclarke@uab.edu
Cui, Jia (BSB) William Placzek jiacui@uab.edu 
Fontenard, Suean Daimia Chantal (BSB) Thomas Ryan sfontena@uab.edu
Jureka, Alexander (BSB) Chad Petit asjureka@uab.edu
Kleinpeter, Alexander (BSB) Chad Petit aklein17@uab.edu 
Laube, Audra (Hargett) (BSB) Matthew Renfrow audrah@uab.edu
Li, Chao (BMG) Tim Townes  chaoli@uab.edu
Lockhart, Jonathan (MD/PhD) Thomas Ryan  jlockhrt@uab.edu
Najmi, Saman (BSB) David Schneider snajmi@uab.edu
Scull, Catherine (BSB) David Schneider cescull@uab.edu
Shah, Kushani (BSB) Hao Jiang kkshah@uab.edu
Stewart, Tyler J (BSB) Matthew Renfrow stewartt@uab.edu
Su, Hairui  (BSB) Xinyang Zhao hairuisu@uab.edu
Whitaker, Robert (BSB) William Placzek rhwhitaker@uab.edu
Woolnough, Jessica L (BSB) Keith Giles jmak@uab.edu
Biochemistry and Structural Biology Graduate Program (BSB)