Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics Graduate Students 

Mentor

Email Address

Antipenko, Sergiy (MSTP) Tim Townes santipenko@uab.edu
Benson, Dominique (BSSB) David Bedwell drb05@uab.edu
Berlett, Michael (CMDB) Thomas Ryan berlett@uab.edu
Busby, Theodore (CMDB) Hao Jiang tbusby@uab.edu
Clarke, Andrew (BSSB) Chad Petit amclarke@uab.edu
Cui, Jia (CANB) William Placzek jiacui@uab.edu 
Fontenard, Suean Daimia Chantal (BSSB) Thomas Ryan sfontena@uab.edu
Gunn, Gwendolyn (CMDB) David Bedwell gwengunn@uab.edu
Jureka, Alexander (MIC) Chad Petit asjureka@uab.edu
Kleinpeter, Alexander (MIC) Chad Petit aklein17@uab.edu 
Laube, Audra (Hargett) (BSSB) Matthew Renfrow audrah@uab.edu
Lockhart, Jonathan (MSTP) Thomas Ryan  jlockhrt@uab.edu
Long, Ashlee (CMDB) Marek Napierala ashleel@uab.edu
McCaw, Tyler (MSTP) Tim Townes trmccaw@uab.edu
Najmi, Saman (MIC) David Schneider snajmi@uab.edu
Scull, Catherine (BSSB) David Schneider cescull@uab.edu
Shah, Kushani (BSSB) Hao Jiang kkshah@uab.edu
Stewart, Tyler J (BSSB) Matthew Renfrow stewartt@uab.edu
Weaver, Matthew (CMDB) David Bedwell mtweaver@uab.edu
Whitaker, Robert (BSSB) William Placzek rhwhitaker@uab.edu
Woolnough, Jessica L (BSSB) Keith Giles jmak@uab.edu
 Legend:

BSSB:  Biochemistry, Structural & Stem Cell Biology
CANB:  Cancer Biology
CMDB: Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology
MIC:  Microbiology
MSTP:  Medical Scientist Training Program