Administration

 

Bridges Blazer FacultyPage2011

S. Louis Bridges, Jr., MD, PhD, Director
Anna Lois Waters Endowed Chair, Division of Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology
Professor of Medicine
Email: lbridges@uab.edu

Dr K Saag current

Kenneth G. Saag, MD, MSc
Associate Director
Jane Knight Lowe Professor of
Medicine
Faculty Offices Tower, room 820D
Email: ksaag@uab.edu

Schroeder 2012 2
Harry W. Schroeder, Jr, MD, PhD
Associate Director
John R Irby Research Scholar
Shelby Bldg, Room 405
Email: hschroed@uab.edu

Zayzafoon
Majd Zayzafoon, MD, PhD
Associate Director
Associate Professor of Pathology
Shelby Bldg, Room 813
Email: mzayzafoon@uab.edu

Carl Ballinger 2012

Carol A. Ballinger, PhD
Administrative Director
Shelby Bldg, room 172G
Email:caball@uab.edu

JudyThomas---2
Judy D. Thomas
Financial Officer
Shelby Bldg, Room 178D
Email: judyt@uab.edu

PaulaKiley---2
Paula Kiley
Program Coordinator
Shelby Bldg, Room 178B
Email: pkiley@uab.edu

Stephanie-Ledbetter


Stephanie Ledbetter
Program Manager
Shelby Bldg, Room 177F
Email: sledbetter@uab.edu

 

Elgavish
Ada Elgavish, PhD
Web Master
Shelby Bldg, room 414
Email: aelgavis@uab.edu