Administration

 

Bridges-Blazer-2011-Small

S. Louis Bridges, Jr., MD, PhD, Director
Marguerite Jones Harbert-Gene V. Ball, MD Professor of Medicine
Email: lbridges@uab.edu

Carl Ballinger 2012

Carol A. Ballinger, PhD
Administrative Director
Shelby Bldg, room 172G
Email:caball@uab.edu

JudyThomas---2
Judy D. Thomas
Financial Officer
Shelby Bldg, Room 178D
Email: judyt@uab.edu

PaulaKiley---2
Paula Kiley
Program Coordinator
Shelby Bldg, Room 178B
Email: pkiley@uab.edu

Stephanie-Ledbetter


Stephanie Ledbetter
Program Manager
Shelby Bldg, Room 177F
Email: sledbetter@uab.edu

 Ronda-Smith

Ronda Smith
Program Manager
Shelby Bldg, room 172G
Email:rhsmith@uab.edu

Elgavish
Ada Elgavish, PhD
Web Master
Shelby Bldg, room 414
Email: aelgavis@uab.edu