Administrative Staff

 Name Title Office Phone Email
Etty (Tika) Benveniste, Ph.D.  Professor and Chairman  THT 926  205.934.7667  tika@uab.edu
Cheryl Lyles Management Administrator THT 922   205.975.0734 clyles@uab.edu
Joseph Blake Info. Systems Specialist III MCLM 701 205.975.7950 jblake@uab.edu
Alex Boles Financial Officer III THT 930 205.975.6590 aboles@uab.edu
Hank Fortinberry Facilities Manager THT 928 205.996.2532 hkf@uab.edu
Kimberly Sanders Administrative Associate THT 926 205.975.5498 ktsanders@uab.edu
Tonya Thomas Financial Associate THT 929 205.934.0984 lbowie@uab.edu
Deborah Sewell Administrative Supervisor THT 927 205.934.0895 dsewell@uab.edu
Rene Eubank Program Coordinator II MCLM 395 205.975.7145 eubank@uab.edu