Current Post-Doctoral Fellows

Jason Ashley, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Sasanka Ramanadham
tujason@uab.edu

Teruko Bredemann, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
tmbredem@uab.edu

Pulin Che, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Qin Wang
pche@uab.edu

Sylvain Chauvet, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Kevin Kirk
schauvet@uab.edu

Vishnu Cuddapah, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Michelle Olsen
cuddapah@uab.edu

Shaonli Das, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Chenbei Chang
shaonli@uab.edu

Erik Malarkey, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Brad Yoder
malarkey@uab.edu

Robert Mans, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
rmans@uab.edu

Braden McFarland, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Tika Benveniste
bdcox@uab.edu

Ceren Yarar, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Dr. Marcas Bamman
cyarar@uab.edu