Current Graduate Students

Mitra Adhami
Laboratory of Dr. Amjad Javed
mitra128@uab.edu

Vedrana Bali
Laboratory of Dr. Zsuzsanna Bebok
vedrana@uab.edu

Jay Bhatt
Laboratory of Dr. Elizabeth Sztul
jaybhatt@uab.edu

Robert Bone
Laboratory of Dr. Sasanka Ramanadham
rbone@uab.edu

Paul Bonvallet
Laboratory of Dr. Susan Bellis
pbonval@uab.edu

George Coricor
Laboratory of Dr. Rosa Serra
gc56@uab.edu

Stephanie Easter
Laboratory of Dr. Rosa Serra
seaster@uab.edu

Aimee Franklin-Vinson
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
alvinson@uab.edu

Mary Gannon
Laboratory of Dr. Qin Wang
mag3485@uab.edu

Sara Gibson
Laboratory of Dr. Tika Benveniste
sagibson@uab.edu

William Hancock
Laboratory of Dr. Sasanka Ramanadham
bill@uab.edu

Scott Henke
Laboratory of Dr. Brad Yoder
cublazer@uab.edu

Hieu Hoang
Laboratory of Dr. Michael Miller
hdhoang@uab.edu 

Neil Kelly
Laboratory of Dr. Marcas Bamman
nakelly@uab.edu

Shane Kelly
Laboratory of Dr. David Bedwell
shanek@uab.edu

Dawn Landis
Laboratory of Dr. Brad Yoder
landisd2@uab.edu

Wesley Lewis
Laboratory of Dr. Brad Yoder
wrlewis@uab.edu

Yudong Liu
Laboratory of Dr. Tika Benveniste
yudong@uab.edu 

Ian McWilliams
Laboratory of Dr. Laurie Harrington
ianlmcw@uab.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Mitchell
Laboratory of Dr. Rosa Serra
ehm08@uab.edu

Natasha Pacheco
Laboratory of Dr. Michelle Olsen
npacheco@uab.edu

Katie Poholek
Laboratory of Dr. Laurie Harrington
cpoholek@uab.edu

Rosemary Puckett
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
solfilia@uab.edu

Bryan Roessler
Laboratory of Dr. Kevin Kirk
roessler@uab.edu

Matthew Schultz
Laboratory of Dr. Susan Bellis
mschultz@uab.edu

Boyoung Shin
Laboratory of Dr. Laurie Harrington
boyoung@uab.edu

Lindsey Smith
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
smithla@uab.edu

Cheng Song
Laboratory of Dr. Brad Yoder
song1c@uab.edu

Michael Stec
Laboratory of Dr. Marcas Bamman
mstec@uab.edu

Luke Stewart
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
lts@uab.edu

Chih-Liang Tien
Laboratory of Dr. Chenbei Chang 
cltien@uab.edu

Ian Thornell
Laboratory of Dr. Mark Bevensee
thornell@uab.edu

Allie Widman
Laboratory of Dr. Lori McMahon
ajw12@uab.edu

Jessica Winek
Laboratory of Dr. Michael Miller
jeswinek@uab.edu

Hao Yu
Laboratory of Dr. Tika Benveniste
haoyu1h@uab.edu