First Name

Last Name

PhD Program

Advisor
First Name

Advisor Last Name

Advisor Primary
Department

Email

Neil

Kelly

PATH_MOL_PHD

Marcas

Bamman

CDIB

nakelly@uab.edu

Michael

Stec

PATH_MOL_PHD

Marcas

Bamman

CDIB

mstec@uab.edu

Kaitlyn

Dorsett

CNCER_BY_PHD

Susan

Bellis

CDIB

kdorsett@uab.edu

Robert

Jones

CNCER_BY_PHD

Susan

Bellis

CDIB

brent20@uab.edu

Asmi

Chakraborty

CNCER_BY_PHD

Susan

Bellis

CDIB

asmi@uab.edu

Colleen

Britain

GENE_GEN_PHD

Susan

Bellis

CDIB

cbritain@uab.edu

Andrew

Holdbrooks

PATH_MOL_PHD

Susan

Bellis

CDIB

holdbro@uab.edu

Samuel

Fehling

CNCER_BY_PHD

Tika

Benveniste

CDIB

sfehling@uab.edu

Zhaoqi

Yan

IMMUNE_PHD

Tika

Benveniste

CDIB

zhaoqi10@uab.edu

Sara

Gibson

IMMUNE_PHD

Etty

Benveniste

CDIB

sagibson@uab.edu

Ivan

Popov

CELL_BY_PHD

Chenbei

Chang

CDIB

ipopov@uab.edu

Chih-Liang

Tien

CELL_MOL_PHD

Chenbei

Chang

CDIB

cltien@uab.edu

Sarah

Dulson

IMMUNE_PHD

Laurie

Harrington

CDIB

sjdulson@uab.edu

Boyoung

Shin

IMMUNE_PHD

Laurie

Harrington

CDIB

boyoung@uab.edu

Anh

Tran

CNCER_BY_PHD

Anita

Hjelmeland

CDIB

anhtran@uab.edu

Nathaniel

Boyd

IMMUNE_PHD

Anita

Hjelmeland

CDIB

nboyd3@uab.edu

Bryan

Roessler

CELL_MOL_PHD

Kevin

Kirk

CDIB

roessler@uab.edu

Lindsey

Smith

NEUR_SC_PHD

Lori

McMahon

CDIB

smithla@uab.edu

Luke

Stewart

NEUR_SC_PHD

Lori

McMahon

CDIB

lts@uab.edu

Allie

Widman

NEUR_SC_PHD

Lori

McMahon

CDIB

ajw12@uab.edu

Shara

Legg

CELL_MOL_PHD

Michael

Miller

CDIB

shara@uab.edu

Hala

Zein-Sabatto

CELL_MOL_PHD

Michael

Miller

CDIB

hsabatto@uab.edu

Muhan

Hu

CELL_MOL_PHD

Michael

Miller

CDIB

mhu1@uab.edu

Jessica

Boni

CELL_MOL_PHD

Michelle

Olsen

CDIB

jlboni@uab.edu

Natasha

Pacheco

GENE_GEN_PHD

Michelle

Olsen

CDIB

npacheco@uab.edu

Kelsey

Patterson

CELL_MOL_PHD

Michelle

Olsen

CDIB

kelseycp@uab.edu

Leanne

Holt

NEUR_SC_PHD

Michelle

Olsen

CDIB

lmholt@uab.edu

William

Hancock

BYC_STRC_PHD

Ramanadham

Sasanka

CDIB

Bill@uab.edu

George

Coricor

BYC_STRC_PHD

Rosa

Serra

CDIB

gc56@uab.edu

Ga I

BAN

CELL_MOL_PHD

Rosa

Serra

CDIB

gaiban@uab.edu

Brittany

Appelboom

GENE_GEN_PHD

Rosa

Serra

CDIB

blappel@uab.edu

Theodore

Busby

CELL_MOL_PHD

Elizabeth

Sztul

CDIB

tbusby@uab.edu

Jay

Bhatt

NEUR_SC_PHD

Elizabeth

Sztul

CDIB

jaybhatt@uab.edu

Mary

Gannon

GENE_GEN_PHD

Qin

Wang

CDIB

mag3485@uab.edu

Cheng

Song

CELL_MOL_PHD

Bradly

Yoder

CDIB

song1c@uab.edu

Wesley

Lewis

CELL_MOL_PHD

Bradly

Yoder

CDIB

wrlewis@uab.edu

Scott

Henke

GENE_GEN_PHD

Bradly

Yoder

CDIB

cublazer@uab.edu