UnitBar

Meet the Team

CFAR Leadership TeamDirectors Web

Olaf Kutsch, PhD
CFAR Co-Director
(205) 934-1547
okutsch@uab.edu
Michael S Saag, MD
CFAR Director
(205) 934-4321
msaag@uab.edu 
Michael Mugavero, MD, MHSc
CFAR Co-Director
(205) 996-5822
mmugavero@uab.edu 

CFAR Administrative TeamAdminTeam

Andrew Grill
Student Assistant
(205) 934- 2437
awgrill@uab.edu 
Andy Westfall
Biostatistics and Analytics Core
Core D Administrative Director
(205) 934-4309
AndyW@uab.edu 
Avni Doshi
Programs Associate
(205) 975-4179
avdoshi@uab.edu 
Bonnie Zarzaur
Program Administrator
(205) 934-1614
bonniez@uab.edu
Donna Porter, PhD
CFAR Administrative Director
(205) 934-8291
dcporter@uab.edu 

CFAR Finance Team
newfinanceteam

Cynthia Stover
No longer with CFAR
Kim Colza
Finance Associate
205-996-9059
kym@uab.edu
 
Mary Dougherty
CFAR Financial Administrator
205-934-0342
mdougher@uab.edu 
Alfreda Johnson
Finance Associate
(205) 975-7048
asjohns@uab.edu
Theresa Newton
Finance Associate
(205) 975-7048
thenson@uab.edu