UnitBar

CFAR Leadership TeamDirectors Web

Olaf Kutsch, PhD
CFAR Co-Director
(205) 934-1547
okutsch@uab.edu
Michael S Saag, MD
CFAR Director
(205) 934-4321
msaag@uab.edu 
Michael Mugavero, MD, MHSc
CFAR Co-Director
(205) 996-5822
mmugavero@uab.edu 
Jeanne Marrazzo, MD, MPH, FACP, FIDSA
CFAR Co-Director
205-975-5500
jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu
(not pictured)

CFAR Administrative Team
CFAR Team 2 compressed for web

Bonnie Zarzaur
Program Administrator
(205) 934-1614
bonniez@uab.edu
Mary Thielen
Program Manager I
(205) 975-4179
msmilie@uab.edu
Andrew Grill
Financial Assistant
(205) 934- 2437
awgrill@uab.edu
Donna Porter, PhD
CFAR Administrative Director
Associate Professor
(205) 934-8291
dcporter@uab.edu
Ashley Allen
Program Coordinator II
(205) 934-4238
amallen1@uab.edu
Kyle Sherrin
Financial Officer I
(205) 934-3031
ksherrin@uab.edu
Mary Dougherty-Bergeron
CFAR Financial Administrator
(205) 934-0342
mdougher@uab.edu
Jason Bivins
Research Financial Administrator
(205) 975-7048
jasonbiv@uab.edu
Jonathan Dickson
Clinical Trials Administrator
(205) 975-7048
jcdickson@uabmc.edu