Contact Us

UAB Civitan International Neuroimaging Laboratory Director

Mark Bolding, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Vision Sciences
Director, Civitan International Neuroimaging Laboratory
(205) 641-1398
mbolding@uab.edu

Kristina Visscher, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Neurobiology
Co-Director, Civitan International Neuroimaging Laboratory
(205) 934-0267
kmv@uab.edu

Who should I contact with my question?
Question Area

Contact

Email or Phone

Starting new studies

Mark Bolding

imaging@uab.edu

Business Plan, Finances

Morgan Amos

jamos@uabmc.edu

C2P agreements

Morgan Amos

jamos@uabmc.edu

WIPS, pulse sequence development

Mark Bolding

imaging@uab.edu

Billing and Quotes

Haley Witte

radresearch@uabmc.edu

Help with ancillary equipment (e.g. Biopac etc)

John Totenhagen

jtotenha@uab.edu

Adding new equipment

John Totenhagen

jtotenha@uab.edu

Keys and key card access

John Totenhagen

jtotenha@uab.edu

Maintenance and Supplies

Megan Rich

mcrich@uab.edu

Scheduling

Megan Rich

mcrich@uab.edu

Data transfer and Cheaha support

Ravi Tripathi

ravi89@uab.edu

Data analysis

Demet Gurler

demet@uab.edu

Safety training

Mason Young

mason334@uab.edu

Study Number request Haley Witte radresearch@uabmc.edu