The Midwest Islet Club Organizing Committee:

Alan D. Attie Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
John A. Corbett, Ph.D., Medical College of Wisconsin
Raghu Mirmira M.D., Ph.D., Indiana University
Colin G. Nichols Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
Christopher J. Rhodes Ph.D., University of Chicago
Leslie Satin Ph.D., University of Michigan
Anath Shalev MD, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Roland Stein Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

UAB Hosts:
Anath Shalev MD
Meredith Preuss Ph.D. 

Questions?  Contact Meredith at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .