2016-2017 UAB Gastroenterology/Hepatology Fellows

 GAS5912 best cropped 
Back Row (L to R): Adam Edwards, MD; William Ergen, MD; Tyler Black, MD; C. Taylor Richardson, MD; Mohamed Shoreibah, MD; George Nelson, MD; Kirk Russ, MD; Paul Fitzmorris, MD. 
Front Row (L to R): Wiley Truss, MD, MPH; Brendan McGuire, MD (Transplant Hepatology Program Director); James Callaway, MD (GI/Hep Associate Program Director); C. Mel Wilcox, MD, MSPH (Division Director); Chad Burski, MD (GI/Hep Program Director); Arjun Nanda, MD