kezar 2Laura B. Kezar, M.D.
Associate Dean for Students
Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
P: 205-934-0556 | F: 205-975-0764
kezar@uab.edu

Nick VanWagoner web Nicholas Van Wagoner, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Students
P: 205-935-5500 | F: 205-975-0764
nvw@uab.edu


costonDenise Coston, MAE
Administrative Associate
P: 205-934-0556 | F: 205-975-0764
dcoston@uab.edu
Grabowski 2017 web sizedChristina J. Grabowski, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
P: 934-2433 | F: 205-934-8740
cjgrabow@uab.edu 


Hadyn Swecker 2016Hadyn K. Swecker, Ph.D.
Director of Admissions
P: 934-2320 | F: 205-934-8740
hswecker@uab.edu


Cathy OMalley 2016Cathy O'Malley
Administrative Associate
P: 205-975-9830 | F: 205-934-8740
omalley@uab.edu


Amanda Bosque 2016Amanda Bosque
Data Processing Specialist II
P: 205-934-2331 | F: 205-934-8740
abosque@uab.edu
debbie-blackstone-smallDeborah Blackstone, Ph.D.
Registrar of the School of Medicine
Assistant Director of Medical Student Services
P: 205-934-4964 | F: 205-934-8724
dbstone@uab.edu

hailey cunninghamHailey Cunningham Anver, MLS
Program Manager
P: 205-934-8706 | F: 205-934-8724
hcunningham@uab.edu


michael busbin smallMichael Busbin, M.A.
Data Processing Specialist II
P: 205-934-7976 | F: 205-934-8724
mbusbin@uab.edu


fergusonMarla Ferguson
Program Manager, Assistant Registrar
P: 205-934-3821 | F: 205-934-8724
mmfergus@uab.edu
Caroline Harada 2016Caroline Harada, M.D.  Assistant Dean for Community-Engaged Scholarship
P: 205-934-9261 | F: 205-975-0764  charada@uab.edu 




jason noahJason Noah, M.Ed.  Program Director for Student Success
P: 205-934-3483 | F: 205-975-0764  jnoah@uab.edu  

young 2Carlton Young. M.D.
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Professor of Surgery
cyoung@uabmc.edu 


marquita-hicks-smallMarquita Hicks, M.D.
Director of Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
P: 205-934-5619 | F: 205-996-2575
mnhicks@uabmc.edu

jenna blythe tjiaJennifer (Jenna) Blythe-Tjia, M.Ed.
Program Manager II for Diversity and Inclusion
P: 205-934-7908
jbt@uab.edu


carolyn maddoxCarolyn L. Maddox
Administrative Associate
P: 205.934.7975 | F: 205.975.2432
cmaddox@uab.edu

Financial Aid Office
P: 205-934-2332

Ann Little

Financial Aid Counselor
P: 934-8223 | F: 934-8941
aclittle@uab.edu
Banos webJames Baños, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Success Programs
P: 205-935-9845 | F: 205-975-0764
banos@uab.edu


maija braaten Maija Braaten, M.Ed. 
Director of Academic Success Programs
P: 205-934-5628 | F: 205-975-0764
mbraaten@uab.edu


Jill SharpJill Sharp, MA
Academic Support Specialist
P: 205-975-8564 | F: 205-975-0764
jsharp1@uab.edu


caleb rottonCaleb Rotton, M.Ed.
Academic Support Specialist
P: 205-934-5667 | F: 205-975-0764
ccrotton@uab.edu


tammi-taylor-smallTammi Taylor
Office Service Specialist II
P: 205-934-5035 | F: 205-975-0764
tammi@uab.edu

Banos webJames Baños, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Success Programs
P: 205-935-9845 | F: 205-975-0764
banos@uab.edu
 

jason-noahJason Noah, M.Ed.  Program Director for Student Success
P: 205-934-3483 | F: 205-975-0764  jnoah@uab.edu




Leah Carpenter small
Leah Carpenter, M.Ed.
Program Manager I
P: 205-975-8565 | F: 205-975-0764
carpenter@uab.edu

Nick VanWagoner web Nicholas Van Wagoner, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Students
P: 205-935-5500 | F: 205-975-0764
nvw@uab.edu   
Lanita Carter 2016Lanita S. Carter, Ph.D.
Director of Medical Education and Student Services
Huntsville Regional Medical Campus
P: 256.551.4465 | F: 256.551.4456
lscarter@uab.edu

Brook HubnerBrook A. Hubner, M.Ed
Director of Medical Student Affairs
Tuscaloosa Campus
P: 205.348.1348 | F: 205.348.4429
bhubner@ua.edu

morrowNatalie Morrow
Coordinator, Medical Student Affairs
Tuscaloosa Campus
P: 205.348.1320
natalie.morrow@ua.edu 

Ramona Hart Hicks webRamona H. Hicks, Ed.D.
Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Montgomery Regional Medical Campus
P: 334.551.2001
rhart@uab.edu

Jo Len Kidwell webJo Len Kidwell, MSSW
Academic Scheduler
Montgomery Regional Medical Campus
P: 334.551.2011
jkidwell@uab.edu


zayzafoon webMajd Zayzafoon, M.D., Ph.D., MBA
Professor of Medical Education
Director, UAB International Education
Director, UAB International Medical Education
P: 205.934.6666
mzayzafo@uab.edu