APPLICATION DEADLINE FOR 2018 MATCH:    November 1, 2017

  

Interview Date Calendar:  2017-2018

OCTOBER 2017

NOVEMBER 2017

DECEMBER 2017

JANUARY 2018

Wed. October 4

Wed. November 1

Wed. December 6

Wed. January 10

Thurs. October 5

Thurs. November 2

Thurs. December 7

Thurs.January 11

Wed. October 11

Wed. November 8

Wed. December 13

Wed. January 17

Thur. October 12

Thurs. November 9

Thurs.December 14

Thurs.January 18

Wed. October 18

Wed. November 15

Wed. December 20

Wed. January 24

Thurs. October 19

Thurs. November 16

Thurs. December 21

Thurs January 25

Wed. October 25

Wed. November 29

 

Thurs. October 26

Thurs. November 30

   

U.S. citizens at allopathic and osteopathic medical schools must be successfully graduated by June 1, 2018

FOREIGN MEDICAL SCHOOL GRADUATES:
A visa sponsorship might be considered for an exceptional candidate.  To be considered for an H1 visa you must have posted a passing Step 3 result by the rank order deadline, which is around the third week of February. Otherwise you will be offered only a J1 visa, no matter when your Step 3 scores are received.