Photo of Dr. Selwyn VickersSelwyn M. Vickers, M.D., FACS
Senior Vice President and Dean
smv@uab.edu

Photo of Dr. Anupam AgarwalAnupam Agarwal, M.D.
Executive Vice Dean
agarwal@uab.edu

Photo of Dr. Etty BenvenisteEtty "Tika" Benveniste, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
Research Administration and 
Development
tika@uab.edu

Photo of Dawn BulgarellaS. Dawn Bulgarella, MSHA, CPA
Senior Associate Dean
Administration and Finance
bulgarella@uab.edu

Photo of Dr. Mona FouadMona Fouad M.D., MPH
Senior Associate Dean
Diversity and Inclusion
mfouad@uab.edu

Craig HoesleyCraig Hoesley, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean
Medical Education
choesley@uab.edu

Photo of Dr. Bob KimberlyRobert P. Kimberly, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean
Clinical and Translational
Research
rpk@uab.edu

Photo of Dr. David RogersDavid Rogers, M.D., MHPE
Senior Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs and
Professional Development
darogers@uab.edu