Contact Us


Gustavo Heudebert, M.D. Assistant Dean, GME
Designated Institutional Officer
gustavo@uab.edu
Jennie Craft Director jcraft@uabmc.edu
Jason Bains Manager jbains@uabmc.edu
David Bailey Financial Associate djbailey@uabmc.edu
Sue Keith Financial Associate lskeith@uabmc.edu
Karley Nemeth Program Coordinator knemeth@uabmc.edu
Jacasta Wright Admin Support Specialist jwright@uabmc.edu



Mailing Address:
Graduate Medical Education
UAB Hospital
619 S 19th Street
Birmingham, AL 35249 
Physical Location:
UAB Hospital
Jefferson Tower
Room J136
Birmingham, AL 35249 
Phone: 205.934.4793
Fax: 205.975.9279