Tinsley Harrison Internal Medicine Residency Program                        Excellence Without Ego


Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Interview Dates


NOVEMBER 2015

DECEMBER 2015

JANUARY 2016

Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, December 1 Tuesday, January 5
Friday, November 6 Friday, December 4 Friday, January 8
Tuesday, November 10 Tuesday, December 8 Tuesday, January 12
Friday, November 13 Friday, December 11 Friday, January 15
Tuesday, November 17 Tuesday, December 15  
Friday, November 20 Friday, December 18