Tinsley Harrison Internal Medicine Residency Program                        Excellence Without Ego

Interview Dates


Internal Medicine Categorical and Preliminary Interview Dates


NOVEMBER 2014

DECEMBER 2014

JANUARY 2015

Tuesday, November 4 Tuesday, December 2

Tuesday, January 6
Friday, November 7

Friday, December 5

Friday, January 9
Tuesday, November 11

Tuesday, December 9

Tuesday, January 13

Friday, November 14

Friday, December 12

Friday, January 16

Tuesday, November 18

Tuesday, December 16



Friday, November 21

 Friday, December 19