Amanda Carballo
Amanda Carballo
  • Adminstrator
  • (205) 996-0734
  • acarball@uabmc.edu
  • Heena Chitkara
    Heena Chitkara
  • Informatics Analyst
  • Christopher Fucile
    Christopher Fucile
  • Scientist I
  • (585) 270-6975
  • cfucile@uab.edu
  • Min Gao
    Min Gao
  • Scientist
  • mgao@uabmc.edu
    Geoff Gordon
    Geoff Gordon, MSEE
  • Chief Technology Officer
  • gdgordon@uabmc.edu
  • (205) 975-3862
  • Richard Hines
    Richard Hines
  • Financial Research Manager
  • (205) 934-5953
  • hinesr@uab.edu
  • Dale Johnson
    Dale Johnson
  • Informatics Architect
  • Adarsh Khare
    Adarsh Khare
  • Informatics Analyst II
  • (205)934-9522
  • akhare@uabmc.edu
  • Abakash Samal
    Abakash Samal
  • Informatics Analyst III
  • (205) 975-3862
  • assamal@uabmc.edu
  • Nafisah Sani
    Nafisah Sani
  • Web Communication Specialist
  • (205) 201-7586
  • nafisahsani@uabmc.edu
  • Jelai Wang
    Jelai Wang
  • Informatics Architect
  • (205) 934-2508
  • jelaiw@uab.edu
  • Matthew Wyatt, MSHI
    Matthew Wyatt, MSHI
  • Assistant Director
  • (205) 563-3678
  • mwyatt@uabmc.edu