Our Fellows

2014 Nephrology Fellows

PGY 6

Nephrology Transplant Fellow

G. Agarwal

Gaurav Agarwal Medical School:

Sawai Man Singh Medical College

Residency: University of Illinois Chicago / Advocate Christ Medical Center

Fellowship: University of Texas at San Antonio - Nephrology

Email: agarwalg@uab.edu

 

PGY 5

G. Agrawal

Gautam Agrawal Medical School:

Topiwala National Medical College

Residency: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Email: gagrawal@uabmc.edu

 

A. Das

Abhijin Das Medical School:

M.S. Ramaiah Medical College

Residency: John H. Stroger Jr. Hospital

Email: adas@uabmc.edu

 

J. Harms

James Harms Medical School:

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Residency: UAB

Email: jcharms@uabmc.edu

 

C. Lyas

Claretha Lyas Medical School:

University of Alabama School of Medicine

Residency: UAB

Email: clyas@uabmc.edu

 

T. Wiliams

Timothy Williams Medical School:

University of Alabama School of Medicine

Residency: UAB

Email: taw6924@uab.edu

 

M. Inman

Melissa Inman Medical School:

LSU Health Sciences Center

Residency: UAB

Email: mainman@uab.edu

PGY 4

A. Al Balas

Alian Al-Balas Medical School:

Jordan University of Science and Technology Faculty of Medicine

Residency: University of Iowa

Email: aalbalas@uabmc.edu

 

M. Saha

Manish Saha Medical School:

Kasturba Medical College Manipal

Residency: Seton Hall University

Email: manishsaha@uabmc.edu

 

D. Patel

Dimpu Patel Medical School:

Mercer University School of Medicine

Residency: UAB

Email: dimpupatel@uabmc.edu

 

N. Siddiqi

Noaman Siddiqi Medical School:

Sindh Medical University

Residency: University of Illinois Urbana Champaign

Email:noamansiddiqi@uabmc.edu

 

A. Zarjou

Abolfazl Zarjou Medical School:

University of Debrecen Medical and Health Science Center

Residency: UAB

Email: azarjou@uabmc.edu

 

V. Krishna

Vinay Krishna Medical School:

Kasturba Medical College Mangalore

Residency: Mercy Catholic Medical Center

Email: vnkrishna@uabmc.edu

AY14 Class Directory (pdf)

AY13 Class Directory (pdf)

AY12 Class Directory (pdf)

AY11 Class Directory (pdf)

AY10 Class Directory (pdf)