Hilda B. Anderson Endowed Chair in Nephrology
Holder - VACANT

Marie S. Ingalls Endowed Chair in Nephrology Leadership
A gift from the estate of Marie S. Ingalls has completed an endowed chair in the Division of Nephrology in the Department of Medicine. In recognition of Mrs. Ingalls’s longtime support of many programs at UAB, the Board of Trustees of the University of Alabama has renamed the Endowed Professorship in Nephrology Leadership as an endowed chair in her honor.
Holder - Anupam Agarwal, MD

Robert G. Luke Endowed Chair in Transplant Nephrology

Holder – Robert S. Gaston, MD

Thomas E. Andreoli Endowed Chair in Nephrology

Holder - Paul W. Sanders, MD

Endowed Professorship In Nephrology Research
Holder - David M. Pollock, PhD

Transplant Nephrology Clinical Research Professorship
Holder - Roslyn B. Mannon, MD

Detraz Scholar in Polycystic Kidney Disease
Holder - Michal Mrug, MD

Endowed Research Fund in Cardio-Renal Physiology and Medicine
Holder - Jennifer S. Pollock, PhD

Endowed Support Fund in Nephrology
Holder - Edward Inscho, PhD

For information on how to create or support an endowment in the Division of Nephrology, please contact Virginia Gilbert Loftin, Executive Director of Development for the School of Medicine, at (205) 975-5602; vgloftin@uab.edu