Division Director   Email Address:
Huh, Warner K. M.D., Professor, Division Director  whuh@uabmc.edu
Doctors    
Alvarez, Ronald  M.D., Professor, Vice Chairman ralvarez@uabmc.edu
Austin, Maxwell  M.D., Professor jmaustin@uabmc.edu
Bevis, Kerri M.D., Assistant Professor ksbevis@uabmc.edu
Estes, Jacob M.D., Assistant Professor jestes@uabmc.edu
Leath III, Charles M.D., Associate Professor cleath@uabmc.edu
Partridge, Edward M.D., Professor  
Straughn, Michael M.D., Professor jstraughn@uabmc.edu