Division Director
Email Address:
Alvarez, Ronald M.D., Professor, Vice Chairman,
Division Director 
ralvarez@uabmc.edu
Doctors  
Austin, Maxwell  M.D., Professor jmaustin@uabmc.edu
Bevis, Kerri M.D., Assistant Professor ksbevis@uabmc.edu
Estes, Jacob M.D., Assistant Professor jestes@uabmc.edu
Huh, Warner M.D., Professor whuh@uabmc.edu
Landen, Charles M.D., M.S., Associate Professor clanden@uabmc.edu
Leath III, Charles M.D., Associate Professor cleath@uabmc.edu
Partridge, Edward M.D., Professor  
Straughn, Micheal M.D., Professor jstraughn@uabmc.edu