Contact Us

Center Director

Anupam Agarwal, MD
(205) 996-6670
agarwal@uab.edu

Associate Directors

Paul W. Sanders, MD
(205) 934-3489
psanders@uab.edu

Ravindra L. Mehta, MD
(619) 543-7773
rmehta@ucsd.edu


Core A - Clinical Studies of AKI Director

Ravindra L. Mehta, MD
(619) 543-7773
rmehta@ucsd.edu 

Core B  - Pre-Clinical STudies of AKI Director

Paul W. Sanders, MD
(205) 934-3489
psanders@uab.edu 

Core C - Bioanalytical Core Director

Stephen Barnes, PhD
(205) 934-7117
sbarnes@uab.edu

Biostatistical Core Director

Gary Cutter, PhD
(205) 934-4905
cutterg@uab.edu

Pilot and Feasibility Studies Director

Paul W. Sanders, MD
(205) 934-3489
psanders@uab.edu

Website Questions

Program Manager
Kelly K. Andringa, PhD, MBA
(205) 975-4812
andringa@uab.edu