backlink Go to calendar

Event

Title: Safe Sleep Satellite Conference and Live Webcast
Calendar: Pediatrics Events
Date: 04.30.2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location:
Copy: Copy to Google calendar
Copy to outlook (ICS)

Description

Satellite Conference and Live Webcast
Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 12:00-2:00 p.m. (Central Time)
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Eastern) 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (Mountain) 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Pacific)

Go to: https://www.uab.edu/medicine/peds/images/Pulm/PPC/Handouts/Sleep_webcast_043014_flyer.pdf for more information.

Conference Details Questions:
Call: 334-206-5618 | Email: alphtn@adph.state.al.us
GCalendar