Administrative Staff


Margie McNair

Supervisor Office Operations
mmcnair@peds.uab.edu
(205) 638-9953

Lisa Mosteller-Barnum

Program Coord II
lbarnum@peds.uab.edu 

Bonnie Hawkins

Admin Office Specialist II
bhawkins@peds.uab.edu

Lynne White

Admin Office Specialist II
lwhite@peds.uab.edu

Kimberly Kilgore

GI Clinic Coordinator, Children's Staff

Nichole Burnett

HSF Pediatric Scheduler
Nburnett@peds.uab.edu

Amanda Cook

Admin Office Specialist II
amcook@peds.uab.edu

Antoinette DeShazo

Fellowship Coordinator I
Ndeshazo@peds.uab.edu

 


Lab Staff


Shannon Wilson

Trina Bruce

Lindsey Sisson