Staff

Administrative Staff

Margie McNair
Supervisor Office Operations
mmcnair@peds.uab.edu
(205) 638-9953

Lisa Mosteller-Barnum
Program Coord II
lbarnum@peds.uab.edu 

Bonnie Hawkins
Admin Office Specialist II
bhawkins@peds.uab.edu

Nichole Howard
Admin Office Specialist II
nhoward@peds.uab.edu

Carolyn Hudson
Office Services Specialist I
chudson@peds.uab.edu

Carole S. Scogin
Admin Office Specialist III 
cscogin@uab.edu

Shea Keith
Fellowship Coordinator I
skeith@peds.uab.edu

Lab Staff
Shannon Wilson
Trina Bruce
Lindsey Sisson