Staff


Administrative Staff

Tracy L. Downey
Supervisor Office Operations
tdowney@uab.edu
(205) 638-9953

Cynthia I. Atkins
Program Coord II
catkins@uab.edu 

Bonnie Hawkins
Admin Office Specialist II
bhawkins@peds.uab.edu

Nichole Howard
Admin Office Specialist II
nhoward@peds.uab.edu

Carolyn Hudson
Office Services Specialist I
chudson@peds.uab.edu

Jennifer H. McCarty
Admin Office Specialist II 
mccarty@uab.edu 

Carole S. Scogin
Admin Office Specialist III 
cscogin@uab.edu

Lab Staff

Jacki WigginsSMALL TinaStJohn
          Jacki Wiggins   Tina St. John