Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Residents


2015-2016


FIRST YEAR CHILD AND ADOLESCENT FELLOWS

Teresa_Dolphin-Shaw-photo_for_roster.jpg
Teresa Dolphin-Shaw
tdshaw@uabmc.edu
Amin_Gilani-_photo_for_roster.jpg
Amin Gilani
amingilani@uabmc.edu
Fatima_Kasia-poto_for_roster.jpg
Fatima Kasiah
fkasiah@uabmc.edu
Kouns_final_2012.JPG
Nathan Kouns
nkouns@uabmc.edu

SECOND YEAR CHILD AND ADOLESCENT FELLOWS
jesse.jpgJesse "Tobias" Martinez, M.D.
Chief Resident
jcmartinez@uabmc.edu
Kishan.jpg
Kishan Nallapula, M.D.
knallapula@uabmc.edu
Lauren.jpg
Lauren O'Connor, M.D.
loconnor@uabmc.edu
loucresie.jpg
Loucresie Rupert, M.D.
lnrupert@uabmc.edu